Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Wine Peach Sangria Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Wine Peach Sangria

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 25, 2010

      Absolutely perfect for a hot day. Like many of the others I used peach schnapps instead of peach brandy and it was wonderful. I will make this frequently!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2004

      This was gone in about an hour - I'm glad I bought an extra bottle of wine! I had to make a second batch! I had apricot brandy instead of peach. I think I'll cut down on the sugar next time, but that's my prefrence. Everyone else LOVED it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2003

      This is a great blending of flavors. It's been steeping in the fridge for a few days and will go to a 4th of July cookout with me tomorrow. I found apricot brandy in my pantry, and I used 1/2 cup of that instead of peach brandy, which I didn't have. Also I used 2 tbs of sugar, so far, and might add the other 2 tbs tomorrow. Easy to make, tastes great, and I'll be mixing up more soon.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2003

      Just to strong. I would cut down on the brandy and the sugar! We also added 7-up to cut down the strenght!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2010

      YUM!! I read someone say it was too strong?? I didn't find that to be the case at all..perfect..very light, tasty..perfect on a Summer afternoon with friends!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      This is excellent! I only had 1/2 cup of peach brandy left, so I added 1/4 cup of limoncello. The frozen peach slices are a great idea for "ice" and taste great later when you finish your drink (soak up all those flavors). I do find sangria strong and when serving pour it in a red wine glass with half seltzer - delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      Used peach schnapps in lieu of peach brandy and white zinfandel instead of the dry white and cut the sugar in half. Two pitchers later .... not to be consumed in large quantities on a worknight, :) !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      I *love* this! I did make a couple of changes; I used 1/2 cup brandy and 1/4 cup peach schnapps (instead of 3/4 cup peach brandy), and I used lemon juice and extra sugar in place of the lemonade concentrate (didn't have any). Gosh, it was good! Next time I just have to remember not to drink too much of it. ;-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Wine Peach Sangria

    Serving Size: 1 (1348 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 209.3
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    60%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.9 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 27.0 g
    108%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach brandy


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes