Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Sangria Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Sangria

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on March 05, 2008

      Looked great and tasted great too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      This was enjoyed on Super Bowl Sunday, I plan on making it many more times in the summer, thanks Booms!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      This is excellent. Really enjoyed it on a hot, humid day. A good way to use up a bottle of cheap white wine. Make sure to serve over lots of ice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2007

      This is wonderful! I do not like tonic water so I used club soda and it was wonderful! This is my new favorite white sangria!!! Thanks Boomette!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2007

      This was REALLY GOOD!! I made it with tonic but I will probably try it with club soda too. Smooth, refreshing and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2007

      OMG - we all loved ths recipe! I could have had another pitcher and there was only 3 of us...the glasses weren't that big and we each only had 1.5 - 2. Made exactly as directed and it is PERFECT!!!! Thanks for a BIG KEEPER - I will make ths LOTS!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2007

      Wow!! What a sangria!! This is like a blast of summer. Just loved the wonderful citrus taste along with the tonic water. Thanks boomette for a wonderful sangria!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2007

      I made this for a party with a lot of white wine drinkers and it went over BIG. Bigger though when I made the second batch with plain club soda rather than the tonic. Just a preference, I'm sure, of most of us; some did prefer the tonic. Either way it was VERY good and we also like it with more lemon/lime, too. Very easy to drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Sangria

    Serving Size: 1 (1613 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 241.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    97%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 14.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.7 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 24.0 g
    96%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes