Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Russian Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Russian

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on March 15, 2012

      This is so yummy. Thanks riffraff :) Made for all you can cook buffet

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2011

      Made this the other night for New Year's. I hadn't had one for quite some time. I used Starbucks coffee flavored liqueur (like the stronger taste) and half-n-half (needed to use it up). One drink wasn't enough, two wasn't enough, the third perfect...in bliss. Thank you for submitting your recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2010

      this is a gooooooood drink, it is also good with vanilla vodka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      I replaced the milk with coconut milk to make it vegan-friendly. Very nice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      YUM! 3rd drink of the night. This was super smooth and tasty! :) My bff and I loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2009

      Pretty good, very simple, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      This is one of my favorite drinks. I always use 1% milk so that I can have a second one ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      yummy , my favorite drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2007

      This version is tasty but easy on the calories and fat. An excellent occasional treat on a diet. I am told that it is actually a "Sombrero" when the Vodka is

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      My DH loves this drink...just as an FYI...it's really good with soy milk, either plain or vanilla flavored!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      This is my favourite ever drink. How unfair that my tolerence to lactose usually means that I can only stomach a small one! I use tia maria as the coffee liqueur.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2006

      I was brousing through recipes the other day and ran across this one. I adore White Russians so last night when I got home really late after a long day at work I remembered this recipe. I made it as written minus the ice. It was wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2006

      A white russian is vodka, Kahlua and half and half. Just wanted to let you know the original recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2006

      Gotta love a White Russian....yummy! This is a classic recipe, thanks for posting it so it will always be handy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2005

      One of my all-time favorites, like a cafe au lait with a kick. ;o) The only way to make it a bit more decadent is to use half-and-half for extra creaminess and richness...mmmm! Thanks for posting! :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2005

      Oh yeah. I hadn't had one of these in ages.... until tonight. Came home from work, DH and kids are asleep. Just me and the computer and a White Russian. What a way to start the weekend! Thanks for reminding me about this drink riffraff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Beverages Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Russian

    Serving Size: 1 (74 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 157.7
     
    Calories from Fat 5
    42%
    Total Fat 0.6 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 2.1 mg
    0%
    Sodium 9.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites