Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Pizza or Pizza Blanca Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Average Rating:

    104 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 104

    Sort by:

    • on February 07, 2006

      Had to make this and see what all the hyper was about. My this is easy, I used a Boboli crust and had a quick feast. I'm sure this will be an instant hit when I serve this ti my nieces and nephews next weekend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2006

      Peace and love and pour in more recipes. I made this and everyone ate it and didn't save me a piece, I had to make another. Thx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2006

      I printed this to try a long time back and finally did last night. Wow! What I have been missing. I added a handful of sliced olives on top. Than U!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2006

      I ate this until I felt like I could burst. Couldn't get enough of it. I didn't change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2006

      Outstanding pizza. I'm a vegetarian and out on the make for a good recipe. I added a few chopped shallots. Thanks for a true keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      I shall integrate this in to my weekly menu. This was fantastic, my family loved it so much I ended up making it the next day also. Thanks DragonShoes for a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2005

      I made this and ate the whole pizza, no problem there. Was super good. I'm a vegeterian too. I clicked on your link and joined your fantastic group. Thank you very much for the recipe and the group.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2005

      Made this for dinner and eating leftovers for breakfast. Luscious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2005

      Awesome!!!!! I added extra garlic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2005

      Splendid! I will make this often. Thank you for turning a few simple ingredients into a masterpiece.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2005

      Was a snap to make and the taste was way beyond good. thank you for making this a quick amd wonderful once a week meal now. I snagged a slice for my lunch tomorrow. (:-) This is 5 stars and some!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2005

      I confess my pizza was not blanca. I added roma tomatoes and some sausage to the ingredients listed here. The pizza was very good. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2005

      This is fantastic, I added some mushrooms and just a sprinkle of red pepper flakes to the garlic and onions. I will be making this very often, like once a week for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2005

      Joined the group just so I could rate this recipe. I've been browsing and found this to try. Was truly wonderful. I did sprinkle a few pepper flakes and evenyone in the family adored it. Thanks..................

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2005

      I made this for dinner last night. Family loved it. I'm sad today cuz I don't have leftovers. This was easy to make and satisfied our taste buds. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2005

      Yum! I forgot to add the pepper flakes, but it was tasty anyway. We also made one with roma tomatoes and fresh basil. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2005

      This had plenty of flavor for me. I'm new to this group and a vegetarian so I appreciate finding a wonderful new recipe. I made this for dinner and again took for lunch. now i wish I had some left for tonights dinner too.LOL Thanks a bunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2005

      This is so ironice. I had a Boboli crust and was wondering how to make a pizza without tomato sauce. Looked on here and foudn this by chance. What a blessing. It's delish and you have a full on fan now. I added a bit of chopped cilantro on mine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2005

      Oooooooooooooooo! Over the top good. I added some sliced olives and we ate it up in minutes. I rescued a slice for todays lunch. Thank you for a new weekly addition to my meal plan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2005

      Not bad! A little bland for our taste, but a fun and quick snack nonetheless. Even though it is supposed to be "bianca" I think next time we will add some sun dried tomatoes or pesto for a little more flavor. Thanks for a nice snack!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Serving Size: 1 (88 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 106.7
     
    Calories from Fat 51
    48%
    Total Fat 5.7 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 19.1 mg
    6%
    Sodium 209.9 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 7.0 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites