104 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

How could anything this easy be so good? It went like a wildfire and I had to go get 2 more Boboli crusts and make more. I added a handful of mushrooms and a shallot.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PonieRider November 18, 2007

I went with the masses and tried out this recipe. I'll make it again for my grandkids, they munched it right down and asked for more.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GranRules November 05, 2007

I made this and added a minced shallot to the onions. It's superb and I will be making this for my sons birthday bash and again for a candle party I will sponsoring next week.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PopCornBalls November 05, 2007

I made this for a surprise dinner with wine for my girlfriend. We reall thought it was excellent. I will make again throughout the holiday season. Appreciate this recipe. Pete

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pete Palomar November 05, 2007

I served this to a house full of guys in their 20's and I couldn't keep up with making it as fast as they ate it. I added a little feta to 2 of the pizza's and a few red pepper flakes to a few of them. Very good easy crowd pleaser. Thx!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
637936 November 05, 2007

i could taste the onions, baby. as far as white pizzas go, i am sure there is a better way.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hisfavoritemavis October 12, 2007

Everyone at our party loved this. It is a beautiful looking pizza. Even people that don't typically like onions very much liked this.I think next time, I might try a thin crust. Last night, I made another one but used red sauce this time and it wasn't nearly as good. Definitely keep it as a white pizza!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MontereyMadi August 15, 2007

I have a very picky 10 year old and even though she was very skeptical, she love it as much as we did........wonderful.....

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Schratz April 10, 2007

I enjoyed this pizza very much. It is a little different from what I think of as white pizza but still delicious. The sauteed onion/garlic had an understated sweetness that was quite nice. Perfect for a super-quick weeknight meal. Thanks, Dragonshoes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ratherbeswimmin' April 06, 2007
White Pizza or Pizza Blanca