Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 17, 2003

      This is an awesome easy recipe. It tastes a lot like the olive garden and cheesecake factory cheesecakes. I didn't make the crust, since I was lazy, and I regret that mistake. I'm making the crust this time around. The hardest part for me was to get the seeds out of the preserves since I wanted a smooth cheescake. This time around I'm using a raspberry sauce that's a lot smoother.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2003

      I needed something really fancy to take to a luncheon. This was perfect. I used a springform pan so the cheesecake would have a more classic look. I baked the cheesecake in a waterbath because I have had past problems with the top of cheesecakes cracking. Mine turned out beautifully. It had a smooth texture, creamy, rich flavor, lovely swirl and the oreo crust was excellent. It was a big hit at the luncheon, too. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2011

      I really enjoyed this recipe, it was easy and the texture of the cheesecake was perfect. The white chocolate flavor got lost under the raspberry and oreo flavors though. Next time I might sub more chocolate and use a subtler graham crust. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2008

      I'm not sure what happened, but the swirils dind't turn out, and it was not fully cooked (tooth pick came out dirty) in the time written, so I cooked it until it did come out clean, but then the crust was a little burnt. I'll try this again using the right amount of cooking time, and see what happends.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      My swirls didn't turn out so great but this cheesecake tasted awesome nonetheless! I made it the first time for company but had to make it again for myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2008

      Just outstanding! I must have had made this atleast 3 times in a 2 week period when my friend came down from Georgia and let me tell you we couldn't get enough of it! It tastes alot like the one from Olive Garden. Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2007

      Fantastic! It was so good and easy to make. My husband doesn't like cheese cake, but he couldn't stop eating this one! Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2006

      Wow - this cheesecake was terrific and so easy! I liked the fact that you use a regular pie pan instead of a springform pan. I streamlined the recipe a little by purchasing a pre-made graham cracker crust. Also, I added an additional 8 oz package of cream cheese, because my crust was a little bigger than a normal pie pan. I added a little Chambord liquor to the raspberry preserves before swirling onto the cheesecake. And I adjusted the baking time a little to compsenate for the larger pan - I added about 10 minutes to the baking, then after that, I turned off the oven, opened the oven door and let the cheesecake sit in the oven for about another 30 minutes. Before serving, I garnished with whipped cream and grated white chocolate. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2003

      This is an awesome and easy cheesecake recipe...I also used a springform tin...looked very elegant!! I had trouble melting my ch.chips...personal problem..THEY JUST WOULD NOT MELT!!! I had to make a special 0:30 @ nite trip to the store to finish up this cheesecake...well worth it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2003

      I use seedless raspberry jam. Most stores carry it. LDJ

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (110 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 415.3
     
    Calories from Fat 294
    70%
    Total Fat 32.6 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 18.8 g
    94%
    Cholesterol 134.1 mg
    44%
    Sodium 288.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 24.2 g
    96%
    Protein 5.6 g
    11%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Oreo cookie crumbs

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites