Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Raspberry Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Raspberry Cookies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 02, 2011

      I made these with my grandson, he had a great time add the jam on the cookie . Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2010

      The best.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

    • on December 14, 2009

      Every year I go through literally hundreds of recipes to find at least two new ones for my holiday cookie baskets. This one was interesting looking and something new so I tried them and they are wonderful! I got 52 cookies with a #40 scoop and I doubled the recipe. Also, I dusted them with confectioners sugar instead of the chocolate drizzle in the interest of time. My husband loved them. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      Oh my these are a wonderful cookie. So lovely to look at too and so very perfect for a treat on holiday gift giving. I think I'm going to make my holiday cookietray book now so I don't forget to include these:-) I followed your recipe exact. Off to share these with family members who I promised a goodie tray too. Thanks for a keeper Dreamgoddess.:-) Made for HolidayTag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2009

      These are delicious cookies! I had to use blackberry jam but they still tasted great. The cookie itself stays soft and the white chocolate is so yummy. Thank you for posting this. I'll have to try them again with raspberry jam. Oh, and a little jam goes a long way in these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2007

      I am not posting my picture because Margs is so much prettier but let me tell you, THESE ARE FANTASTIC!!! I made them for a party and had a friend stop by before I was even completley done frosting them and tasted one, took the recipe and is making them today! At the party, EVERYONE who ate these wanted the recipe! They are light and dense at the same time. Easy to put together and the taste is dreamy! I used white chocolate giradelli chips and the only thing I changed was whisked salt & baking soda into flour instead of wet ingredients. Also as prev poster, I made the well before tranfering them to rack. THese also transported great,didn't crumble or anything! Thanks so much DG! Great cookie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      I made these for my daughter-in-law graduation party, they can out so nice and pretty. Everyone said yum yum. They are very light cookie and not sweet. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      What can I say??? These are superb!! The cookie part is so rich and tender and the raspberry jam compliments it perfectly. Delicious! I also think the cookie would be good with just a drizzle of dark chocolate on them. ;) I used white chocolate chips instead of the baking bar since the ingredients were identical and the chips were a lot cheaper. 4 oz is 1/3 cup of chips. I found that it was best to make the indention while they were still on the baking sheet and then transfer them to a cooling rack. When I tried to do it on the rack, the cookie got messed up on the bottom. I tried making the indention before baking and that didn't seem to make any difference since they puffed up while they baked. A very impressive looking (and tasting!) cookie which required only a little bit of extra effort. I know I'll be making these again!!! Thanks for posting!!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Raspberry Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1239 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 150.2
     
    Calories from Fat 59
    39%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 18.9 mg
    6%
    Sodium 87.0 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.0 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 12.8 g
    51%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes