Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    23 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 23

    Sort by:

    • on March 30, 2012

      Good cheesecake, but I just didn't notice that much of a difference in my regular cheesecake filling and this one with the addition of the white chocolate. The flavors blend quite well and it was a delicious cheesecake, I just expected more of a "white chocolate" flavor. Very good and I'll make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2013

      Made this as part of my cheesecake baking spree. The most time consuming part is sieving the raspberry seeds. Otherwise it's pretty simple, as cheesecakes go. I used Nestle White Baking morsels, since I had those on hand, and I could taste them. I'm sure I'd like the flavor better with real white chocolate. I used chocolate graham crackers for the crust, with a tablespoon of cocoa powder added to the mix for more flavor. I can't say that I recommend that as I wasn't thrilled with the final taste of the crust. Just can't find an affordable and good-tasting chocolate cookie option. I might do a crushed shortbread crust with this another time as I don't think it needs the chocolate crust. DH loved it, by the way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2013

      Absolutely amazing! I made as directed and I can't wait to make it again! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2011

      I loved this.... thank you for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2011

      I used a little more than 2 TBsp of the filling when I swirled it, but I just love raspberry so I couldn't resist! This turned out wonderful. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      Really wonderful cheesecake! The flavors are just lovely. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2009

      this is the best and everyone loves it... and loves you for making it -- this is the key to popularity ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      I made this for a customer and she loved it. She called me the next day raving about how great it was. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2008

      Great recipe- I have been trying to find the perfect recipe because I love white chocolate raspberry cheesecake. I usually don't cheat, but I did this time because I had to make 2 smaller cakes rather than one large one. So I used 2 store-bought oreo pie crusts, and it is awesome. I split the batter between both crusts, baked them at the same time, and they came out perfect. I would use a little more white chocolate chips next time (I only used 12 ounces, but I would use the whole 16 oz next time).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2008

      This was delicious!! It was easy, and didn't take too long at all to make at all. Next time I'll use more raspberry sauce because I thought it was a little light on the berry flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      I was not sure I could do this recipe justice in a review, quite honestly. I made it for Christmas and DH said (quote) "This is the best dessert you've ever made." Wow! Super yummy and oh-such-a-perfect blend of sweetness & richness. Because I'm cheesecake challenged, I topped mine with a bit of Wilton Stabilized Whipped Cream to hide the crack. LOVED this recipe. I too had to bake it a bit longer.. more like a little over an hour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2008

      Very tasty, though I will swirl more raspberry next time. I did have to bake it longer than suggested, but it may be my oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      Wonderful cheesecake! I did have to bake about 70-75 mins. Best served with whipped cream! My husband says there is no need to go to the Cheesecake Factory now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      This is a superb cheesecake! I had originally got this recipe off another site. Glad to see you put it on here, Lvs2Cook! :) I usually use a graham crust - 1 pkg grahams crushed, 2 T. sugar, 1/4 c. melted butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      I made this for Valentine's Day and it was delicious! It was nice to go out to dinner and not have to order dessert because we knew this was waiting for us. The presentation was beautiful too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2007

      Well, I've got to put my 2 cents worth in here,(10 stars!)if there was such a thing..Made this for Christmas Dinner, as I had a house full. Beautiful presentation and got RAVE REVIEWS! It was DELICIOUS! Not difficult to make and you could really use any filling! Raspberry, strawberry, etc. Only exception was I put a pan of water underneath: as I do with all my cheesecakes..Keeps them moist..prevents that huge crater in the top..Will Make again and again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      This cheesecake was delicious! I made it for Thanksgiving at my brother's house. It was requested for Christmas at my sister's this year as well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2006

      It took me about 2 hours to put this together-but it was worth it!. I made it for Mother's Day. It came out so beautiful I had to take a picture of it. It's not a dessert I would make often, but would make for special occasions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2005

      I love this cheesecake! Excellent flavor and texture. I really like the cookie crust so I double or triple it. Also it seems to take mine a lot longer to get done, at least 70 minutes before it's set. This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2005

      I made this for my boyfriend as his "birthday cake." He LOVED it, so did I! This cheesecake is one of the best I've ever tried, thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (215 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 875.8
     
    Calories from Fat 541
    61%
    Total Fat 60.2 g
    92%
    Saturated Fat 34.0 g
    170%
    Cholesterol 213.1 mg
    71%
    Sodium 493.1 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 76.3 g
    25%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 56.0 g
    224%
    Protein 12.2 g
    24%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites