Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Peanut Butter Ritz Cracker Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Peanut Butter Ritz Cracker Cookies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 15, 2011

      These are great,I also added marshmallow creme on top of peanut butter before dipping into almond bark...Delish!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2013

      These are my favorite cookies to make because they're so easy and tasty! I make them with one ritz cracker with peanut butter on top! They look more tantalizing when they're not so big. :D I make them for Halloween and Christmas!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

      Easy to make and great tasting! My family loved these. I made these exactly as written other then I tripled the recipe. I made some for home and some for Christmas gift baskets. Will be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      These are wonderful! I have also made them with wheat thins. Such an easy and pretty treat to serve at Christmas time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      My husband first introduced me to these treats a few years ago - his Grandma always used to make them for him when he was younger. They're so delicious and super easy to put together. I definitely recommend them and thanks for posting this for others to enjoy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      I made these using a good quality milk chocolate. I sent them to family in the goodie boxes I send every Christmas...these were the favorite by far. I had to make them after the kids went to bed, they ate them faster than I could make them. These are really great. I sprinkled them with red and green sprinkles

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      I love to eat these around the holidays, and the peanut butter and white almond bark go well together with the saltiness of the Ritz cracker. It is easy to make and very versatile-a true Southern classic. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      These are always a favorite, especially around the holidays.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      This recipe sounds weird but honestly it is SO GOOD! It is such a nice mix of sweet, salty, and crunchy, and SO easy!! It is one of my favorite cookies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Peanut Butter Ritz Cracker Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (261 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 70.4
     
    Calories from Fat 43
    61%
    Total Fat 4.7 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 87.8 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    white almond bark

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes