Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    Fabulously Easy Feast Starters
    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    The Kids' Table = The Place To Be
    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate No-Bake Cheesecake Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate No-Bake Cheesecake Pie

    Average Rating:

    26 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 26

    Sort by:

    • on October 09, 2002

      I made this for Sunday dinner the other night. It is absolutely delicious. So very easy. My whole family loved this, kids too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      This was soooo good! I used the whole 12 oz package of white chocolate chips and mixed the cream cheese and chocolate with my mixer. I topped with toffee bits but would be really good with blueberry topping too! This won't last long around here!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      I made this to carry to a dinner party last Friday. It was easy to put together; although the cream cheese and chocolate was hard to stir, I just kept adding it to the microwave for 30 seconds to be able to blend it. It was a big hit with everyone, including the man that said he doesn't like cheesecake! I will make this again. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2010

      Drop dead wonderful and this coming from someone that really does not like white chocolate. Served with raspberry sauce (but am sure any other topping of your choosing would be fine). Do suggest strongly that you use the best quality white choclate you can buy because it is worth the extra expense.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2010

      I made this the day before I needed it and it was great! I put skor bits and white chocolate chips on top and made a simple berry sauce with water, cornstarch, sugar and frozen berries. Everybody loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      This was easy, quick, as promised, though I agree with previous comments: taste improves overnight. Also, be aware this does not "firm" up to make the thick, creamy texture of a real cheesecake. It's a little soft. But delish! I made a crust with vanilla wafers, little margarine and some coconut. Folded a handful of white chocolate chips into the filling, and topped it with toasted, chopped macadamia nuts and toasted coconut. Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2009

      this was pretty good but not quite as amazing as i had expected. i'm hoping the flavors will blend together a little more after it sits overnight in the fridge. it was definitely easy to make and that's always a plus!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2009

      Ohhhhhhhhh MY! This was INCREDIBLE!! Was looking for a recipe that my just-learning-to-cook DH could tackle, and this looked good. We wanted to feel somewhat sensible, so I used reduced-fat cream cheese and fat free Cool Whip. Made a raspberry sauce to go on top. Was it good? Nope....it was eyes-roll-back-in-your-head AMAZING! THANK YOU for the recipe, Mizz Nezz....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      Absolutely wonderful! Easy, super delicious and also versatile. I topped mine with slices of kiwi fruit, since I had them handy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2009

      The whole family loved this dessert!! I baked brownies...(we don't lke the graham part)...then put the filling on top and made a strawberry coulis for the topping. It was fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      When I saw this pie recipe, it put me in mind of one of my favorite dessert salads and decided to try to top it that way. It was more than amazing. I put a layer of marshmallow fluff over the pie when it was set. Then added chopped green apples (that have been tossed with lemon juice to preserve freshness) and chopped up snickers bars. Next time, I might just try mixing the fluff and snickers into the pie and then topping with apples and a drizzle of caramel. EXCELLENT base for a pie and soooo easy! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I am making it again for Christmas Eve tomorrow. Very easy and very fast to make...which is important when you have so many other things to make and bake! Thank you for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      This recipe is so great. So easy to put together and the whole family loved it. Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      This tastes amazing! I made this for a dinner party I had and it was a hit! After one bite of it, someone actually said "Next time you're nearby, bring me one of these. No, bring me a bunch. I'll sell them!" All and all, I will obviously make this again! Some small changes I made were: I didn't find the cream cheese easy to mix with the chocolate.. it didnt seem to be hot enough to make it smooth. I just got out the electrical mixer and that worked just fine. Also, I used Score bar as a topping... So good! I would recomend. But really, anything would be good. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      Amazing! I actually used this as a last-minute easy dessert for company after the pie I tried to make flopped. I'm so glad I found this little gem! It came together in no time and after a few hours in the fridge it was ready to go! I actually used homemae whipped cream in place of the frozen whipped topping and mini Hershey kisses in place of the toffee, and it worked great. Everyone loved it. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      Mmmmm! Yum! This was the easiest cheesecake I've ever made! I thought the white chocolate chips gave it the perfect taste and texture. I couldn't find toffee pieces in the store so I put a Toffee Symphony chocolate bar in the food processor and chopped it up for the topping. This was sooo fabulous and the only part bad about this recipe is waiting for the 4 hours so it can chill when DH is circling it like a vulture! Thanks for the best cheesecake ever!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      My girlfriend made this and it came out really good from what I hear (I don't like cheesecake). She made it for a coffee social and it went pretty quick. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      We love this pie! Yum! It tastes a lot like a baked cheesecake. The texture is firmer and it has a lot more flavor than other no-bakes. Thanks for the great recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      I loved it. Very easy. I made my own crust with crushed 1 cup oreos and 1/4 cup butter. Everyone loved it! I didnt use the toffee pieces. I would increase the crust size a little more next time though as the oreo crust gave this cheesecake that extra yumminess and more crust would be even better! :)Thanks for this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2007

      MizzNezz, this was an excellent pie. I forgot to buy two packages of cream cheese, so I used one instead and decreased the white chocolate chips to 2/3 cup rather than the 1 cup. Next time, I am going to place the chips over the double boiler, to make it smoother when mixing. Even with one 8 ounce package of cream cheese and 8 ounces of Cool Whip, it worked well together and set beautifully. Next time, I'll top it with fresh raspberries and maybe some fresh sliced peaches. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate No-Bake Cheesecake Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 547.2
     
    Calories from Fat 368
    67%
    Total Fat 40.9 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 22.8 g
    114%
    Cholesterol 66.9 mg
    22%
    Sodium 379.1 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.9 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 32.4 g
    129%
    Protein 6.2 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    toffee pieces

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes