Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Mocha Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Mocha Supreme

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 28, 2002

      Oh what a yummy delicious soothing drink. Rich white chocolate-mocha flavor that goes down very smooth. Had my best friend over for an afternoon chat and I served this. We both agree it is worth more than 5-stars. Thanks Nurse Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2002

      WOW!! I am speechless. This hot drink is total heaven. Rich, creamy and very smooth. I will be serving it again for my family at Christmas. Thanks Nurse Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2002

      This was soooo goood. It is so creamy and smooth. A very nice comfort drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2002

      Excellent taste. Rich, creamy,& comforting. Very easy to prepare. I used regular but strong coffee and thought it was perfect. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      It was an amazing drink, however next time I'll probably try substituting some of the half and half with some milk ONLY because of the high fat content. I absolutely loved the richness that the cream gave it however. Maybe try fat free half and half and compare?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      so anxious to try this to see if like Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      Really yummy & sinful, great for a special treat, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2004

      This was nice I used milk chocolate chips as I had no white chocolate left and only had normal coffee mixed with water as I don't have a coffee machine turned out nice anyway. Thanks for the recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Mocha Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (178 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 207.5
     
    Calories from Fat 138
    66%
    Total Fat 15.3 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 9.4 g
    47%
    Cholesterol 32.4 mg
    10%
    Sodium 51.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 11.3 g
    45%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites