8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Oh what a yummy delicious soothing drink. Rich white chocolate-mocha flavor that goes down very smooth. Had my best friend over for an afternoon chat and I served this. We both agree it is worth more than 5-stars. Thanks Nurse Di.

15 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PixieDust October 28, 2002

WOW!! I am speechless. This hot drink is total heaven. Rich, creamy and very smooth. I will be serving it again for my family at Christmas. Thanks Nurse Di.

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gail Blue Eyes December 19, 2002

This was soooo goood. It is so creamy and smooth. A very nice comfort drink.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lori Bailey December 15, 2002

Excellent taste. Rich, creamy,& comforting. Very easy to prepare. I used regular but strong coffee and thought it was perfect. Thanks!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HeatherFeather October 16, 2002

It was an amazing drink, however next time I'll probably try substituting some of the half and half with some milk ONLY because of the high fat content. I absolutely loved the richness that the cream gave it however. Maybe try fat free half and half and compare?

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michael Simon January 22, 2008

so anxious to try this to see if like Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Popme123 September 21, 2007

Really yummy & sinful, great for a special treat, thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** September 20, 2007

This was nice I used milk chocolate chips as I had no white chocolate left and only had normal coffee mixed with water as I don't have a coffee machine turned out nice anyway. Thanks for the recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
oriana September 02, 2004
White Chocolate Mocha Supreme