Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Mint Cappuccino Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Mint Cappuccino

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on January 15, 2012

      Very refreshing drink. Made by DS, really enjoyed the nice touch of mint. Enjoyed on a chilly day. Made for Best of Cookbook tag 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2012

      DS made this, for us.Loving it now as I speak. Wonderful !! The mint adds excellent flavor to this. Made for Best of Cookbook2011 tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2011

      ok this is about good liked this alot

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2010

      Wow! This is so simple yet tastes like it came from one of the top notch coffee shops. Who would have known that Evaporated milk would make such a difference...it whips up so light and frothy. I didn't have a standard size can of evaporated milk, so I used the small one. Just so you know that alters the recipe so that it makes one nice size mugs worth. I will definitely make this again. Made and reviewed for the Feb.-Mar. Potluck/Special Event Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      this was wonderful. I have had it 3 times in a week :) its so good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      Bevy Tag April 2009 I am enjoying this right now and hope to keep my keys clean. (no drinks near computer-but I had too) EXCELLENT! I like the mint flavor with the white chocolate. YUMMY. (pic attached)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2009

      This was perfect on a cold, chilly Sunday morning! :) Thanks so much Boomie!! MUCH enjoyed!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      This was just luscious! The mint adds a very nice mellow flavor. Thanks Boomette, made for Everyday is a Holiday, Jan 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      A lovely way to enjoy my morning coffee, the mint makes it lovely & warming. Thanks Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      Mmm..so cool. I used brewed coffee and instead of serving it into 4 cups. I used 2 big ones. Didn't have to put sugar in it since the white chocolate provided the mild sweetness. Love the minty flavor too! Thanks, Boomette! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      This is just wonderful! I took Annacia's suggestion and made 2 servings. She was right! You do want a mug full. It is that good. It's so creamy and decadent. Made for Every Day is A Holiday tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      This is YUMMY! Next time I won't use quite so much mint extract as that stuff is strong!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      Wow, minty and smooth, delicious! I made 1/2 recipe and added a teaspoon of honey and also 1/4 tsp of vanilla extract, to round out the flavor. Just the pick-me-up that I needed to get this afternoon going with some zip. Thanks, Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      There is one big problem with this. It doesn't make enough! I made one serving and that would be enough for a dainty tea cup. When I saw that my mug maybe about 1/2 full I added another 1/3 cup of coffee. What you see in the pic is with the extra coffee. So if you want a mug full I'd make 2 servings, and trust me you'll want a mug full! Simply yummy with the sweet richness of the white chocolate an lovely nip of mint. Totally worth the effort that you won't be spending because this is so quick and easy :D.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Mint Cappuccino

    Serving Size: 1 (766 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 190.9
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    33%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 8.3 mg
    2%
    Sodium 131.0 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.5 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 23.4 g
    93%
    Protein 8.5 g
    17%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes