14 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very refreshing drink. Made by DS, really enjoyed the nice touch of mint. Enjoyed on a chilly day. Made for Best of Cookbook tag 2011.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker January 15, 2012

DS made this, for us.Loving it now as I speak. Wonderful !! The mint adds excellent flavor to this. Made for Best of Cookbook2011 tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Best of Hosts January 15, 2012

ok this is about good liked this alot

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. October 29, 2011

Wow! This is so simple yet tastes like it came from one of the top notch coffee shops. Who would have known that Evaporated milk would make such a difference...it whips up so light and frothy. I didn't have a standard size can of evaporated milk, so I used the small one. Just so you know that alters the recipe so that it makes one nice size mugs worth. I will definitely make this again. Made and reviewed for the Feb.-Mar. Potluck/Special Event Tag Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Buggsy Mate March 06, 2010

this was wonderful. I have had it 3 times in a week :) its so good

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarraMamba May 16, 2009

Bevy Tag April 2009 I am enjoying this right now and hope to keep my keys clean. (no drinks near computer-but I had too) EXCELLENT! I like the mint flavor with the white chocolate. YUMMY. (pic attached)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef1MOM-Connie April 14, 2009

This was perfect on a cold, chilly Sunday morning! :) Thanks so much Boomie!! MUCH enjoyed!!! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Wildflour April 05, 2009

This was just luscious! The mint adds a very nice mellow flavor. Thanks Boomette, made for Everyday is a Holiday, Jan 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FloridaNative January 18, 2009

A lovely way to enjoy my morning coffee, the mint makes it lovely & warming. Thanks Boomette!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** November 18, 2008

Mmm..so cool. I used brewed coffee and instead of serving it into 4 cups. I used 2 big ones. Didn't have to put sugar in it since the white chocolate provided the mild sweetness. Love the minty flavor too! Thanks, Boomette! Made for PRMR.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pneuma November 04, 2008
White Chocolate Mint Cappuccino