Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Fudge

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on November 26, 2008

      Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe! We are big White Chocolate fans and this fudge definitely did not disappoint! I also used a full 8 oz package of cream cheese and the fudge turned out wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      Just wanted to let you know that I am a procrastinator when it comes to trying other people recipes. I'm always collecting, but never cooking them. I actually tried your white chocolate recipe. It was the best I've ever tasted. It came out just like your picture. Thank you so much. My daughter took them to her job for their xmas party.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      This was super easy and so good :) I loved the fact that I didnt have to cook anything (except melting the chocolate!)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2005

      I put this in my Christmas cookie tins and got lots of compliments on it. I made a double batch and am glad because I ended up with extra for me!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2004

      This is my absolute favorite white fudge. I use 8 oz. of cream cheese. When I used to work in a small shop, I would make cookies and candies to put out for our customers during the holiday season. There was one man who loved this fudge so much that he came by the shop on his way out of town for Christmas just to get one last piece. It is THAT good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2014

      I love this recipe! I just realized that I placed too much cream cheese but I don't mind. I also drizzled some white chocolate on top for decoration :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2011

      As far as I can tell I followed the instructions to the letter (even used the 6 oz instead of the 8 as some did), and I did not get fudge. I agree with those who said it is like cream cheese frosting...but not even good cream cheese frosting. It is way way too sweet, and I did not get a fudge texture at all. It can be cut, but boy can you taste all that powdered sugar. Probably won't be trying this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2008

      Not really what I would call fudge, but was still yummy. I'd agree that it has more the taste and consistency of cold cream cheese icing. Hasn't stopped me from eating half the container (I halved the recipe when I made it), but it wasn't really what I was looking for. Thanks anyway, for the 5 lbs I'll probably gain eating this all up since my DH doesn't eat nuts :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      This was sooooo easy and delicious!! I also used a whole 8 oz of cream cheese. It went great in the CHRISTmas baskets this year. Thanks, ratherbeswimmin'! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      Darn the photo forum! I just had to see if it tasted as good as it looked....even tough I do not love white chocolate....oh my!!!!! Very decadent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2006

      Yummmmm! I made this for part of my Christmas goodie gifts. I also didnt toast the pecans and its still delicious. I used a packet of Nestles white melts. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2005

      I poured fudge into a Christmas tin. Then placed some whole pecans on it before it cooled. It is a great fudge , my family loved it but then they love cream cheese as well so they raved about it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2005

      Very easy and good. I used 8 oz cream cheese also and turned out fine. I also didn't toast the nuts and this was also fine. Tasted great and is soft and very rich. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2004

      This is a great fudge, taste more like cream cheese frosting though. Very rich, but addicting. Madae both with and without walnuts in stead of pecans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2003

      UMMMM!!! This made the creamiest, dreamiest, most delicious-est fudge. I made it for Christmas and my family raved about it so much, that I made it again for New Year's. Had a soft texture and so easy to make. Thank you Nurse Di, for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2003

      This made a smooth and creamy white chocolate fudge. Very rich too. I made one batch with nuts and one without so everybody was happy. Very easy to make. One bite and we were in ecstasy. Thank you Nurse Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (1079 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2476.1
     
    Calories from Fat 1106
    44%
    Total Fat 122.9 g
    189%
    Saturated Fat 52.8 g
    264%
    Cholesterol 129.4 mg
    43%
    Sodium 431.4 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 338.4 g
    112%
    Dietary Fiber 5.5 g
    22%
    Sugars 327.4 g
    1309%
    Protein 20.0 g
    40%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites