Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Chocolate Baileys Latte Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Chocolate Baileys Latte

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 26, 2011

      Updated: This drink gets better and better each time I make it, it is so easy to vary the ingredients and add more or less of what you enjoy. I make it exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing.

      Delicious...simply... delicious. This is wicked, so decadent. I love the addition of the coffee to the cocoa. It really brings out the flavor of the Baileys for me. Rich, thick, creamy and oh so yummy. Thanks for sharing this winner. I keep coming back to this recipe again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      I am not a coffee drinker at all but I decided to give this recipe a try and I am really glad that I did. I didn't find it too sweet at all. Perhaps that comes down to the white chocolate you use. The type I used wasn't overly sweet on its own. I used skim milk because that is what I keep in the house and I used a store brand Irish cream instead of Baileys. It turned out really good and I ended up blogging about it on my weekendcarnivore.com blog. Made for PAC Spring 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2009

      I prefer not to give a star rating cause everybody put a 5 star. I can't do that. Cause it was too sweet and I had to add more instant coffee. I would have prefered it with less white chocolate and maybe less baileys cause both make it very sweet. I liked that it was creamy. Thanks Shuzbud :) Made for Holiday tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2009

      Divinely, decadently delicious and just so yummy on a cold winter's night! The only change I made was to use dark chocolate (personal taste preference) and since that is not as sweet as white chocolate, I added 1/2 teaspoon of sugar. Thank you so much for this recipe. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      Oh this is just sinful. Wonderful combination. I would not change a thing about this one. Thanks Shuzbud. Made for Summer Spectacular 09 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2009

      Oh this is soooo good!!! I followed the recipe but for 1 serving!! I heated my milk in the microwave until it had some bubbles around the edge, then added the chocolate and coffee. I then added the baileys and heated it a bit more in microwave. Last night it rained all evening so it made for the perfect cooler summer night to try this latte!! Thanks for sharing Shuzbud, made for your win in the Summer Spectacular!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      Wow. I could drink this all day long. It's smooth, rich and wonderful. No more sweetening was needed in any way at all. My only change was to use frothed skim milk as a topping in place of whipped cream. Yummmmmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2009

      Fabulous, this is dreamy, so smooth & a great one to wind down with on a chilly autumn evening, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Chocolate Baileys Latte

    Serving Size: 1 (303 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 438.4
     
    Calories from Fat 225
    51%
    Total Fat 25.0 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 15.3 g
    76%
    Cholesterol 52.1 mg
    17%
    Sodium 172.4 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.1 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 28.1 g
    112%
    Protein 11.0 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites