Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Castle Hamburgers (Copycat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Castle Hamburgers (Copycat)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 28, 2011

      Very close to real thing , Use real onions in my opinion.
      I put the buns on top of the patty half way though
      the meat cooking to steam the bun like white castle does.
      I used better than bouillon brand bouillon for extra flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2010

      Sorry for forgetting about the stars! 5 stars, hands down!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      Dear Cookin in Texas, You are THE BOMB!!!! These things were great-just like White Castle's. I doubled the batch and came out with two dozen of these gems, and we ate and ate and ate. Wonderful treat for Memorial Day Weekend, except I gained three pounds. Love you, love you!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2013

      These are wonderful! I'm not an onion fan so I cut the both the onion powder and dried onion in half and they had the onion flavor but it wasn't overwhelming. I'll definitely make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2013

      Fan Frigging Tastic !!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2012

      YUM, very delicious. A MUST TRY RECIPE!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2011

      These turned out aboutsolutly great!!!...tastes sooooooo delicious and easy!...I used chicken stock instead of bollion add add a little salt. Perfect!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!! My family loves these. We no longer buy the frozen ones. I can't remember the last time we went to White Castle since first using this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      These do take a little preplanning but are well worth it. My son likes these as much, if not more than, the ones in the freezer case!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Castle Hamburgers (Copycat)

    Serving Size: 1 (104 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 308.8
     
    Calories from Fat 89
    28%
    Total Fat 9.9 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 39.5 mg
    13%
    Sodium 658.5 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.4 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 4.2 g
    16%
    Protein 18.6 g
    37%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites