Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / White Bean Pesto Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    White Bean Pesto Dip

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on September 01, 2013

      This is easy and so delicious. Great with all crackers, chips and veggies. We love this recipe. Ingrid, you beat me in posting the recipe. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2013

      Good and easy dip using store bought basil pesto. Made 1/3 recipe adding a bit more lemon juice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2011

      I'm always looking for healthy, economical recipes to fill up my boys with (2 teens - basically bottomless pits). I make a huge tub of hummus every couple of weeks that they eat in a variety of ways, and I'm so pleased to have discovered this recipe as it was quick to make and they really enjoyed it. Served with pita crisps for healthy after-school snacking. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2011

      I made this using some frozen spinach pesto that I had made some time ago. I was not sure how much was 7 ounces so I just used the baggie-ful. I like the texture and love that, depending on what I serve it with, it can be a healthy snack.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2010

      This is a nice basic dip recipe with a creamy texture and yummy pesto taste. The beans go great with the basil, garlic and pine nuts from the pesto and all in all this is perfect for veggie dipping! It would also make a wonderful cream sauce substitute in a pasta dish, I think.
      For my liking it could have a bit more seasoning, like e.g. garlic or chili.
      THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing your tasty recipe with us, Ingrid H! Ill make it again.
      Made and reviewed for 1-2-3-Hit Wonders August 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2010

      I can't believe how tasty this is, and healthy too. I served this with Boomette's Tuna Patties With Marinara Sauce and they went very well together. Thanks for sharing your recipe, will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2009

      So easy, so tasty, so healthy. Great with wheat thins or veggies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for White Bean Pesto Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (431 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 486.1
     
    Calories from Fat 11
    31%
    Total Fat 1.2 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 21.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 90.5 g
    30%
    Dietary Fiber 20.4 g
    81%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 30.9 g
    61%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pesto sauce

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes