Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on January 10, 2014

      Perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2012

      Excellent spread for bread.

      Red

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2012

      Yum! I made this for this past Thanksgiving... mmmmmm. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2012

      very simple and delicious. great easy treat to make the family feel treated!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2011

      Perfect! Made it for our cornbread tonight and everyone LOVED it! Thanks! =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2011

    • on January 27, 2011

      This was a great honey butter recipe. Sooooo yummy. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2010

      Wonderful! I made the vanilla cinnamon honey butter, and served with "Pumpkin Biscuits" I wasn't sure if I should use salted or unsalted butter, so I used half of each. I think next time I will use unsalted, and just add a little salt if needed. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2010

      We love this honey butter! I whipped up the vanilla cinnamon version to go with 4-meat chili con carne and Corn Muffins Like Kenny Rogers Roasters. It was sooo perfect I didn't even have to make a dessert to finish off this hearty meal!!

      Go ahead lick the beaters ITS WORTH EVERY YUMMY CALORIE!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      So simple, yet so delicious! Is it horrible that I found myself licking the beaters? :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      A million stars!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      Best honey butter I have ever made!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2009

      Thanks so much! This is so simple and really makes rolls tastes extraordinary. My butter was not at "room temp" so I just stuck it in the microwave for 20 seconds on half power. It still whipped up beautifully.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2009

      We did the orange zest version which turned out great! We use this on zucchini bread and regular wheat bread. Thanks for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2009

      2 ingredients that go together oh so deliciously! I had to stop myself from licking the beater. I'll be serving this with cornbread tomorrow and I'm sure it will be a hit. Thank you Charmie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      I just used a fork to mix room temperature butter (not margarine) with the correct amount of honey. It was great! Yum! Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2009

      I have now made the simple honey butter several times. Always easy and always yummy ... especially on cornbread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      I made the Vanilla & Cinnamon Honey Butter and we loved it on warm homemade biscuits.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      This was wonderful and so easy...I used sugar free honey and we just loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      YUMMY! Easy to "whip" up too...lol... :) My BF loves honey butter and spreading this butter on refrigerated crescent rolls made them seem almost like a dessert. I used salt free butter and raw honey... I had a little bit of butter left so I decided to make it a vanilla honey butter by adding in a touch of extract and scraped a little vanilla beans into it. The taste was amazing... Thanks for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Serving Size: 1 (199 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2142.8
     
    Calories from Fat 1657
    77%
    Total Fat 184.1 g
    283%
    Saturated Fat 116.6 g
    583%
    Cholesterol 488.0 mg
    162%
    Sodium 1627.5 mg
    67%
    Total Carbohydrate 139.8 g
    46%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 139.3 g
    557%
    Protein 2.4 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites