Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Wet Panther Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Wet Panther

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on March 27, 2012

      I made it for my son and he loved it. Thanks Cooks4_6 :) Made for PAC Spring 2012

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2009

      This is quite nice. It was a bit sweet for me - I usually cut cranberry juice with water to make it more drinkable for me. But I had never thought of fizzy water, and may just try it with club soda nest time. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      I am not a huge fan of cranberry juice, it is ok, but would drink other things first rather than it. DD left a partial bottle of cranberry juice at our house, so I decided to try it this way, rather than waste it!! I agree with iewe, this is the only way to drink it from now on and I used Sprite Zero. Thanks for sharing Cooks4_6!! Made for stars tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      I used white cranberry juice in mine. Very refreshing, thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      Wet Panther: the name still intoxicates me! Two minutes to prepare! Just had to give it a go. And I loved it, although I really didn't need a new vice: drinking sugar-laden lemonade! I won't even contemplate drinking anything with dubious non-sugar sweeteners, so I'm stuck with sugar. I've always been very much a water and wine drinker - water by day straight, unadulterated water; wine by night. And the occasional coffee, of course. But hey, now I'm going to be an occasional Wet Panther drinker too! So I've extended my horizons from drinking only water, wine and coffee. And that can't be a bad thing! So thank you for sharing this recipe, Cooks4_6. I'll certainly make jugfuls of this in future for guests. Now I'll be offering them water, wine - or a Wet Panther!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2008

      The only way to drink cranberry juice in my opinion! It is usually really tart to me, but the Sprite mellows it out so you get the basic flavor without it being overwhelming! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2008

      I new I would love this one and I was right! Just wish I hadn't waited so long to make it. This one is perfect to enjoy while reading a book in the backyard in summer. Now back to my drink ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      This is light and refreshing and simply lovely to look at too. I used diet juice and Sprite. It's July now but I'm thinking that it will be perfect at Christmas as well. It's a little bit sweet and a little bit tart and completely enjoyable.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      I, too, drink this often though I use Ocean Spray diet cranberry splash and diet Sprite. Only 5 calories! Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2008

      This is really refresing!!! I used Sprite Zero and a splash of Citron Vodka. Yummy! Thanks for sharing, I'll make this again for sure. (Made for Bevy Tag 5/08) Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2008

      I never knew one of my favorite drinks actually had a name!!! I love straight cranberry juice but when I feel like something with a little fizz, I always reach for one of these... really lightens up the juice and makes it not so tangy, if straight cranberry juice isn't your thing. Thanks for enlightening me!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      I gave this recipe 5 stars. I love cranberry juice and sprite. I've been drinking it for years. I now use diet sprite and cranberry/grape juice. I think it's better then plain cranberry juice. Thanks for posting a great recipe. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      Really refreshing! This would be great for someone who does not care for straight cranberry juice. I love it though! This was so wonderful on a hot Texas day! I agree with SusieQusie- this would be awesome with VODKA! :) Bev Tag ROCKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      I often drink cranberry juice but never thought to add Sprite (or in my case, diet 7 Up). Add a little vodka and you also have the perfect cocktail. ;-) Thanks for the idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Had this after a big day of cleaning... this was refreshing and oh so good!! Would be perfect on a hot Summer Day!!! Thanks Cooks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2006

      The perfect drink for 90 + temperatures. Add a scoop of vanilla ice cream and a dollop of whipped cream and you also have the perfect company serving including the rasberry on top! It is a perfect drink for "on the road" and quenches the thirst of tired little travelers as well as the tired driver!. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Wet Panther

    Serving Size: 1 (288 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 119.4
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    79%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 17.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.1 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 26.6 g
    106%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites