Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Werther's Caramel Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Werther's Caramel Martini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 23, 2010

      Yes, this was a bit strong.. but I just added more Baileys and 1/2 n 1/2. Waay better chilled. Gave it 4 stars since I had to play with the amounts. Otherwise not too bad :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      MMM! This wasnt too strong at all:) I enjoyed it and loved the taste of the baileys caramel. Thanks V!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2008

      didnt taste like candy at all. The vodka was way to overpowering. I love vodka but i wont be trying this cocktail again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      This is yummy, quite strong but I love that caramel aftertaste. Mmmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2007

      Delicious, creamy and buttery caramel! This is a sinful glass of heaven! What a great way to indulge and end a hard day! Thanks for a KEEPER of a recipe - I will buy the Bailey's Caramel again JUST for THIS recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2007

      Oh...YUM 8-). Because I only had regular Bailey's on hand, I added 1 oz. of good caramel syrup (from bottles for flavoring coffees, etc.). Serves 2 (or one if you're tougher than I am 8-). THANKS so much - what a treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2007

      OMGosh what a delicious martini! I love Baileys and I am crazy for anything caramel. This martini is perfect. You're right, they don't last as long as the candy. I guess one could always have two! :)Thanks for sharing V.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2007

      Potent but wonderful!!!! This would not fit in my cordial glass so I used a martini glass. It's so good it didn't stay in the glass very long ;) Thanks Chef V for another winning recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Werther's Caramel Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 177.7
     
    Calories from Fat 31
    17%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 11.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 12.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Baileys caramel irish cream

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites