Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers White Chili Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers White Chili

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 21, 2009

      I made this last night for lunches for the week and it is delicious! I boiled the chicken and then let the chili simmer for about an hour. Great recipe! The only comment I have is that the directions seem to tell you to put the mozzarella in the soup to cook, and I think it's supposed to be on top for serving.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      This was a very easy recipe to follow. But I couldn't find the canned northern beans, so I used white kidney beans. I did enjoy it. I think next time though I will put the cheese on the top of the dished out bowls. It seemed the cheese melted then just stayed in a big ball, then stuck to the bottom of the pot. But still very easy and delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2011

      This is so yummy! Thanks for sharing..my entire family loved this and requests that I make it again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2011

      This is a very simple white Chili recipe. I used mild salsa, so it was kind of bland. We did add hot sauce to it which made it much better. Next time I will use medium or hot salsa to give it a little kick. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2009

      This is a chili we really enjoyed and a great idea to use leftover chicken. Take the crock pot chicken broth posted on RZ and it turns out really flavorful. I added the mozzarella right in the beginning and it melted beautifully and gave the gravy the right consistency, but maybe my crock pot does not become as hot as others. Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      very tasty, very quick & easy. I used mexican 4 cheese instead of mozzerella. It tasted great. I also added jalapenos to spice it up

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      This is one of our favorite recipes! It's so good and easy. We like to play around with different cheeses and salsas. Salsa verde and a four-cheese mexican blend is really good, but you have to cut down on the broth a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      This was fantastic! I used my crock pot & added Cumin & Garlic powder. Did not use the cheese since, I am allergic to milk products. Cooked it on low for 6 hours. The leftovers were even better than the first day. This should get ten stars...! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      This recipe was really good! I only made half for me and my mom and we still have enough for lunch tomorrow. After reading the reviews, I added the cheese at the end by just putting it on top after we scooped it out into bowls. Will be making this again. Good flavor for so few ingredients! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      We are giving this 5+ stars!!!! For such a small amount of ingredients this sure is tasty. I cut it in half and used hot salsa to kick it up a notch. I added a tbls of chopped cilantro before serving and topped it with some fat free sour cream. Made as posted except for the last two items. I'm thinking you could add some red/green peppers etc. Thanks Baby Chevelle for posting a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2007

      This was so good! I really didn't expect it to taste like much but I was very surprised! I made this for dinner tonight with a rotissere chicken and it was gone in no time, thank you for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers White Chili

    Serving Size: 1 (324 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 314.3
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    17%
    Total Fat 6.2 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 58.8 mg
    19%
    Sodium 672.9 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.1 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 10.3 g
    41%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 33.2 g
    66%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    2% mozzarella cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes