Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Tuna Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Tuna Salad

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 14, 2011

      I really like this recipe. I added 1/2 cup chopped red onion and used Fat Free Mayo and sugar free sweet pickles and some curry powder. Does not add any points.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2011

      This was really really good with the mustard!! Didn't really miss the extra mayo I used to put into tuna salad. I used chopped dill pickle instead of the olives. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2010

      Very nice! Served on mixed baby greens for a nice light lunch. Have to agree with other reviewers the mustard is a wonderful addition. Made with out parsley and using a very generous 1/2 teaspoon mustard. Thanks so much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2010

      This made a really great tuna sandwich. I omitted the parsley and salt. I used a little bit more of Dijon mustard. It's great with the celery. Thanks xpnsve :) Made for Alphabet chef tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2010

      Very good! I subbed canned chicken in place of tuna, added a bit of sliced green onions and topped my tortilla with fresh spinach and tomatoes. VERY good and VERY filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2009

      Thought this was a good, basic lower-fat tuna salad recipe. Did add a bit of pickle relish to the mix, which does not add any points. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2009

      I agree with Marie, the Dijon mustard in this is simply wonderful!! I put mine on flat bread, added some red onion sliced paper thin and a few spinach leaves. Rolled it up and enjoyed. I will make this recipe again. Made for *Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup 2009* game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      This was great! I put mine on a wheat pita bread(I believe adds 2 more points) and it was delicious!! Thank you so much!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2008

      It's amazing the flavor the mustard gave to the tuna. Served this over chopped lettuce and garnished with baby carrots and cherry tomatoes. Made for a wonderful guilt free lunch and I will definitely make this many more times. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      This is excellent for a low fat tuna salad! I added a little more light mayo and dijon mustard. I also added black olives and celery seed. SO yummy as a tuna melt!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Tuna Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (108 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 137.3
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    33%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 38.3 mg
    12%
    Sodium 689.2 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 20.3 g
    40%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes