Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Stir Fried Chinese Vegetables Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Stir Fried Chinese Vegetables

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 11, 2013

      good1

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      I loved the vegetables but it did taste bland.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      This was really easy, especially since I found a stir fry veggie mix in the produce aisle of the store! All I had to slice up was the pepper. I made some brown rice and served the veggies over the rice. I also cooked up some chicken (I cubed it first) in the sauce - I mixed extra. Tasty and filling. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2008

      Wonderful stir fry veggies. I added a touch of sesame seed oil, onion, mushrooms and celery and a dash of teriyaki sauce along with rest of these ingredients. Had with Weight Watchers Baked Chicken and some brown rice. Made for a nice dinner. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      This was very good. My sauce didn't thicken so added a little cornstarch which made a beautiful thick sauce. I added siracha sauce (Thai hot sauce) which gave a nice kick and also used baby bok choy as a personal preference. This makes four LARGE portions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Awesome! I doubled everything, and added a can of mung bean sprouts. I think the fresh ginger really makes this dish along with the bamboo shoots. It did not "thicken" for me but I just raised the heat and reduced the liquid. I've had it over rice or over rice noodles all week for dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      We loved this!!! I served this as a side dish for Bourbon Chicken and soba noodles. It was wonderful. It adds a lot of nice color to the plate. Very low in points and you get lots to eat. I plan to make this again later in the week. It does say to heat the oil but the amount is not listed so I used 1 1/2 tsp. I also sprinkled some red pepper flakes on it cuz we enjoy the heat. Thanks once again helluvawoman for another great WW dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2007

      one of the best chinese foods i have eaten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Stir Fried Chinese Vegetables

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 41.5
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    80%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 211.6 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes