Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Sauteed Shrimp Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Sauteed Shrimp

    Average Rating:

    21 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 21

    Sort by:

    • on August 17, 2009

      Very tasty shrimp dish and healthy to boot! Can't beat that! I paired this with Marsala Artichokes and Greek-Style Oven Fries. Was a nice light meal and one I will definitely make again. UPDATE: I have to upgrade my review. I added more garlic and some crushed red peppers tonight and we LOVED it!!!!! Definitely a healthy keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2014

      Very fast and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2010

      Since we are on WW I prepared this for dinner. Very good and healthy. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2009

      Very nice shrimp dish and could not be any easier or faster. I used Club House brand Lemon Pepper seasoning and it was so nice. I would make this again. Thx for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2009

      I used lemon pepper in place of the spice islands seasoning, but other than that made the same. We loved it served alongside Jasmine rice and sugar snap peas sauteed in garlic. The whole family ate in silence, too busy eating to talk! We loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2008

      Simple, easy and tasty and low on points! Very good, will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      This was a last-minute find for leftover boiled shrimp. I did add in some minced garlic and used fresh dill in place of the parsley, and stirred in some steamed broccoli for some veggies. We had this over brown rice. Very good & healthy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      Great shrimp! We really enjoyed it. I used garlic olive oil and all that I had was dried parsley but it worked out great! Thanks so much for posting!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2008

      Tried this last night. It was wonderful. Will make again, often

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      Very quick and simple meal. Great entree when you're short on time and points!! Not to mention that it is very tasty. Used Mrs. Dash salt free lemon pepper mix and added chives. Very Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      5 stars is just not enough for this wonderful shrimp dish. I did serve it over brown rice and also with #174022 watermelon & feta salad. It was a hit with my DH. When I asked him to rate it he 10 stars. This is very is to follow and prepare. Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2007

      I added a couple of teaspoons of pepper flakes to this to give it some heat. GREAT recipe. Served with crispy bread rounds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      I made this on the weekend;so easy, tasty and a real treat.I cooked it on my Cuisinart griddler. I will make it again; sorry my camera batteries were dead; next time.I made it for Healthy Choices ABC game.Thanks for posting. Sage/Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      This was so fast too make & it was absolutely delicious. My daughter(12) who is a very picky eater actually ate this and liked it. She told me I could make it again and she would eat it. Very good, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2007

      This is incredible and SO easy to make!!! I have reccommended it to lots of people and EVERYONE loves it!! It is also great to add to a salad or to pasta

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      Really good! I doubled the lemon juice and lemon and herb (actually, Mrs. Dash Lemon Pepper, 'cause it's what I had) and added a bag of frozen "Asian" vegetables to the stir-fry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2007

      This is outstanding! WOW! great recipe. I didn't have spice island lemon and herb so I used McCormicks lemon pepper. Turned out GREAT!! :) DH and I will be having this again. I served this will Weight Watchers Roasted Vegetables - 0 Points! as recommended. Very good together!! Thanks for sharing the recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      This was absolutely delicious! I served it over couscous instead of rice and it really picked up the flavor of the lemon. I know I'll use this recipe again and again. You can't beat quick, healty and delicious all in one dish. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2007

      Great addition for my WW recipes! I didn't have access to Spice Islands for the lemon-herb mix, so I used the Mrs. Dash salt-free lemon pepper. It was very tasty. I served over brown rice as suggested. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2006

      Husband thought I had fixed Shrimp Scampi! and called this recipe a real keeper! In a Heavy Snow - Winter Storm Warning - unable to get to the store - went looking on Recipe Zaar for something to fix for dinner with what I had on hand and came across this recipe! So glad I did! Had to tweek it a bit for what I had on hand -no fresh lemon, no salt- free lemon herb or fresh parsley - but bottled lemon,original Mrs Dash and dried parsley worked just great! Thanks for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Sauteed Shrimp

    Serving Size: 1 (126 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 103.0
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    29%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 142.8 mg
    47%
    Sodium 933.7 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 15.5 g
    31%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    salt-free lemon & herb seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites