21 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very tasty shrimp dish and healthy to boot! Can't beat that! I paired this with Marsala Artichokes and Greek-Style Oven Fries. Was a nice light meal and one I will definitely make again. UPDATE: I have to upgrade my review. I added more garlic and some crushed red peppers tonight and we LOVED it!!!!! Definitely a healthy keeper!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RedVinoGirl August 17, 2009

Very fast and easy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FLKeysJen August 12, 2014

Since we are on WW I prepared this for dinner. Very good and healthy. Thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Margie #7 March 26, 2010

Very nice shrimp dish and could not be any easier or faster. I used Club House brand Lemon Pepper seasoning and it was so nice. I would make this again. Thx for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mums the word April 08, 2009

I used lemon pepper in place of the spice islands seasoning, but other than that made the same. We loved it served alongside Jasmine rice and sugar snap peas sauteed in garlic. The whole family ate in silence, too busy eating to talk! We loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
beckyjacobs54 March 06, 2009

Simple, easy and tasty and low on points! Very good, will make again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Paintpuddles June 14, 2008

This was a last-minute find for leftover boiled shrimp. I did add in some minced garlic and used fresh dill in place of the parsley, and stirred in some steamed broccoli for some veggies. We had this over brown rice. Very good & healthy!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Southern Bug March 30, 2008

Great shrimp! We really enjoyed it. I used garlic olive oil and all that I had was dried parsley but it worked out great! Thanks so much for posting!! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mydesigirl January 28, 2008

Tried this last night. It was wonderful. Will make again, often

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CatRep2 January 23, 2008

Very quick and simple meal. Great entree when you're short on time and points!! Not to mention that it is very tasty. Used Mrs. Dash salt free lemon pepper mix and added chives. Very Yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dentalgirl67 January 21, 2008
Weight Watchers Sauteed Shrimp