Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Roasted Vegetables - 0 Points! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Roasted Vegetables - 0 Points!

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2009

      Great low fat way to enjoy your veggies. Anything goes here. I just used butter flavored cooking spray and added fresh garlic cloves as another reviewer suggested, and the smell was wonderful. The only thing I would do differently would be to add my garlic cloves last, as they got overcooked. Wonderful healthful recipe. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      FAB, FAB, FAB!!!!!!! You can use any roastable veggie in this recipe with great success! This is my second time making it and I used a whole eggplant, 20 cloves of garlic, a red, green and yellow bell peper, a red onion, and a can of artichoke hearts. I lightly misted all veggies with some garlic EVOO, sprinkled some garlic powder on and then added the dried thyme, salt and pepper. TO DIE FOR!!!!! Kids weren't crazy about it but DH and I were fighting over all of it (especially the garlic and the artichokes). I was tempted to sprinkle it all with balsamic vinegar and was so glad I didn't since it was so stinking good! GREAT RECIPE!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2011

      I made these vegetables last night using zucchini, broccoli, red pepper, artichoke hearts and red onion. I topped with seasoned salt, pepper and thyme. I only needed to cook for 10 minutes because I had already cut everything into bite-size pieces. I was very pleased how good these were without added oil (other than the cooking spray). Will definitely make again for free WW treat. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2006

      Really great and easy recipe. Made it with the sauted shrimp #372755 and some steamed rice. The whole family loved it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2014

      This is the most delicious way to make veggies! Easy to customize too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2013

      This was actually really really good. I did add a teaspoon of olive oil but other that follow the recipe exactly. I really enjoyed the addition of artichoke hearts. I think this might be my new favorite recipe for roasted mixed vegetables. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      Loved it, we cooked it a lil longer. Also added 1/2 of an italian seasonings/dressing packet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2009

      Best way ever to eat your veggies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

    • on January 23, 2009

      These were great! After I took them out of the oven I sprinkled with basil, garlic salt, and crushed red pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

    • on February 03, 2008

      Excellent! Easy to make, healthy, and everyone loved their veggies. Since we don't like artichoke hearts, I didn't use them. I also used mushrooms. I'll be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      I absolutely love these veggies. The only thing I do different is I leave out the artichokes. But everything else is wonderful! Sometimes I will wrap these in foil and throw them on the grill to eat with our steaks, This turns out great also. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      This dish was very easy to make, and it tasted fabulous. You can roast any fleshy vegetable (tomatoes!) this way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      These were really good... I didn't care for the artichoke hearts in them but I don't care for artichoke hearts.... Next time, I'll be leaving them out.... My DD and I went back for seconds.... Thanks so much for sharing....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2007

      Delicious! I didn't use any artichoke hearts cause we don't care for them so I lefted them out. I also used basil in place of thyme. I served this with Weight Watchers Sauteed Shrimp Great dinner!! Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      This was really good! Even my husband (who tends to think of veggies as a necessary evil) loved them. Very easy...we'll be making this a lot! Thanks for sharing a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Roasted Vegetables - 0 Points!

    Serving Size: 1 (132 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 43.4
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    13%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 173.4 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.5 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites