Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Pumpkin Spice Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Pumpkin Spice Muffins

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on January 24, 2010

      Great quick muffins that even my kids love! I have changed the recipe slightly by adding an egg instead of the water, and then I add chopped apples, carrots, walnuts and raisins to really pack a nutritional punch. Cook for 25 minutes for 18 muffins.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

      The muffins are really good but I am unsure how they are only 1 point each. With the nutrition info given, I figured it to be 2. Am I missing something?

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2014

      When I calculated it for the plus points it came out to 3 pts<br/>2 points for the cake mix<br/>1 point for the pumpkin puree<br/>0 for water.<br/>Great recipe though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2012

      Delicious! Even DH loves these, and he is pickier than my 1 year-old.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2012

      Love these! I only get 18 muffins, 2 points but that is fine too! These are great! Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2011

      I get 3 points on Points Plus values

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2010

      This is a great, simple recipe. My children (ages 3 and 1) LOVE them. Thank you for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2010

      Really good and moist. I also don't understand how these are only 1 point. If you use the given nutrition information, it comes out to 2 points. 100 calories for a muffin is fine by me!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      I had forgotten about these muffins! They are awesome and my whole family loves them! Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      Great recipe! Quick and easy...I don't feel guilty for eating several!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2010

      super good! i love it. we make them about 3 times per month.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2009

      These are so good and easy to make. It's wonderful that they are only one point!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      This is so easy to make and the kids liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      Theese are soooo good. I've been making them for years. They are super moist and super easy. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Pumpkin Spice Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (46 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 96.6
     
    Calories from Fat 22
    23%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 140.3 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 9.4 g
    37%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites