Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Pumpkin Delight Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Pumpkin Delight

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on November 30, 2009

      This recipe is YUMMY and a keeper for sure :-) However, I am only giving it a 3 because I am thoroughly confused by your points calculation... it says 1 cup is 1 point and that there are 12 servings. Definitely did not get 12 1 cup servings out of this. And I also don't know if you added in the crust in the points calculations as well as the fact that it says the non fat cool whip is not included in the calculation. .. Do I'm just wondering how many points this really is? Also, the small box of pudding is 1 oz so that typo was a little confusing as well...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2013

      This is totally yummy and I will be making it again! I agreed with 7thHeaven regarding the serving size, so I punched it into WW recipe builder and here's the deal. With the exception of the pudding (which I changed to 1 - 4oz box Fat-free, Sugar-free Vanilla Pudding), I entered all the same ingredients and added, 1 tsp vanilla, 1/4 tsp ground nutmeg, 1/4 tsp ground cloves (all of which are zero PointsPlus)..... it calculates, as follows:<br/><br/>Serves 12 - 1/2 cup servings for 1 PointsPlus<br/>Serves 6 - 1 cup servings for 3 (yes, 3) PointsPlus<br/><br/>And that is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2011

      This is pretty good for something sweet considering the low points. I had a few small cinnamon cookies with it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2010

      So easy and sooooo yummy! .... and, GUILT-free! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      ok but nothing great. glad I tried it. thank you Chris.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2009

      Awesome! Made it two days in a row because the first batch was gone so quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      So yummy and easy to make. Took it to my BUNKO night and all the ladies love it! They can't wait to make it for Thanksgiving. I used Graham Cracker (Or Vanilla Wafer) Pie Crust as the pie crust rather than prepared and it is just as fabulous as your recipe! Thanks for sharing this "light" dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      Oh for goodness sake. I'm in pumpkin heaven. I made this last night and had some for breakfast this morning. So glad DH hates pumpkin- more for me! Even better is that I get to enjoy the pumpkin delight without the calories. I'm not on WW but I often use the WW recipes for my own calorie managment. This is cheap and easy and delicious, and packs a bonus with the vitamins from the pumpkin. I loooove this. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      I'm so glad I tried this! Now I can have dessert @ Thanksgiving and not feel guilty. So smooth and creamy I feel like I'm cheating!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      This stuff is gooooood. I highly recommend using Cool Whip brand whipped topping, but I think any brand pudding would be fine, pumpkin too. It really doesn't make alot, but next time it is going into a RF graham cracker crust and into the freezer. Thanks for a real keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      yumm, this was better than i expected it to be.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      This is great. Not the same old made over diet recipe. I didn't have any cinnamon so i used nutmeg and it was sweet, smooth and spicy. I'm the type who has to have alot of different tastes and this fits the bill. Thank you so much for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      Absolutely LOOOVVEE this dessert!! It is a real pick me up for my diet - sweet and yummy! I am on my second batch! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      I served this in a ready-made graham cracker crust, and nobody knew it was a WW recipe! I used banana pudding instead of the vanilla, and it turned out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2007

      This is a really good recipe. I did not get 12 1-cup servings. I probably got 12 half-cup servings, which I counted as one point each. I also tried the recipe with butterscotch pudding mix and it was just as good. I used a little more spices to make it more like pie. Overall really great and awesome for the points value. Thanks, Chris!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Pumpkin Delight

    Serving Size: 1 (37 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 13.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    59%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 88.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free cool whip

    fat-free sugar-free instant vanilla pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites