Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Pumpkin Cupcakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 18, 2012

      Wow, this recipe is amazing! I would have never thought that it would work out, but it did and very well so. The muffins came out pudding like in the centre with a great spicy flavour. I loved them and so did my sis! :)
      I made my own spice cake mix using only 1/4 cup sugar, which was plenty for me and no shortening. Somehow I ended up with only 12 muffins, but maybe I filled my muffin tins too much. Ill surely make these again, they are wonderful! THANK YOU SO MUCH for sharing a true winner here with us, Jazzie!
      Made and reviewed for the Turning Over A New Leaf Challenge in the Diabetic Forum January 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2012

      Instead of making muffins - I cooked as a cake. It was easy, delicious and diet-friendly. Thanks for an easy sweet. I really liked the spice cake mix with the pumpkin.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2012

      I was introduced to a similar recipe at my very first WW meeting. It used a Devil's Food mix, pumpkin, and water and it is to die for when you have a chocolate craving!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2012

      Good flavor but way too much water to bake well. After 35" they were still soggy in middle. Next time will use 1/2 cup water and add a little allspice along with the cinnamon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2009

      I made these tonight, but doubled the recipe because I had the larger can of pumpkin. The points ended up being 3 points per muffin, because of the amount of mix I put into each cupcake. Anyway, these are fabulous! I have a batch in the oven still baking. They are incredibly easy to make and definitely a keeper. I reduced the amount of water just a little so they wouldn't be overly moist. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2009

      Flavor is wonderful, but mine stuck to the cupcake liners...bummer! Next time I will try spraying with cooking spray!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      Very Good..... Hard to believe that they are only 2 points!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Serving Size: 1 (49 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 100.2
     
    Calories from Fat 26
    26%
    Total Fat 2.9 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 184.5 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.5 g
    42%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes