Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    208 Total Reviews

    Showing 141-160 of 208

    Sort by:

    • on November 05, 2013

      Loved this! Made exactly as directed, and the cutlets were enjoyed by all. Easy, healthy and yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2013

      It needs to be dipped into in order for the seasoning to adhere. I pour a small amount of fat free milk into a plate and dip the chicken in just enough to wet it. Works great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2013

      This is an after thought of my post. If you aren't on Weight Watchers, I think it would be really good sauteed in some olive oil. It really doesn't get that nice dark color like fried chicken in the oven. I get it, I know it's Weight Watcher's so be kind to me!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2013

      Cutlets were moist, tender and flavorful. A keeper recipe. I rubbed a drop of olive oil all over each cutlet before adding coating. It made a huge difference in getting the coating to adhere to the chicken. I used a little less freshly grated Parmesan cheese, a little more Panko breadcrumbs, 2 tsp. Italian seasoning, 1 tsp. rosemary and a dash of Jane's Mixed-up Salt. You can adjust the seasoning flavor profile to your tastes - that is one of the things I love about this recipe. I baked 40 minutes at 350 degrees (because I needed the oven at 350 for my side dish) then put under the broiler to crisp up both sides for 5 minutes; turning half way through. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2013

      Its ok but you really do need to put something like egg on the chicken to make the breading stick. Mine looked NOTHING like the picture which look pan fried but maybe those were made with freshly grated parmesan (I used the grated parmesan in the bottle).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2013

      this recipe sounds awesome since I am a diabetic I can eat this & not have to worry about the carbohydrates or anything else. whoever came up with this recipe-I salute you & say thank u very much for the recipe. I am definitely going to try this since we like chicken so much it will be a nice change from the usual chicken recipes that I have been making.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2013

      Really good, quick and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2013

      I marinated the meat overnight in olive oil and rosemary and served the whole thing with endiva salad and green onion dip. It was one of the best things I stumbled upon here yet. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2013

      My husband recently joined WW so I fixed this tonight to go with broccoli and corn on the cob with V8 juice. We both thought it is good and was very moist. I did brush a little olive oil on the pan because I did not use a nonstick baking sheet. Thanks for the recipe.<br/><br/>07/20/13 I forgot to add that I turned them over after 10 minutes baking and used a spatula to pick up what fell off and placed what fell off on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2013

      Followed the recipe and they were delicious. I would have never thought they could have been so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2013

      Delicious!! I cut 1 large organic chicken breast into 4 pieces and pounded them thin before breading them. I also used whole wheat panko in place of regular bread crumbs. I also cooked them in a pan on the stovetop in a little bit of coconut oil. They were delicious!! Everyone LOVED them!! Thanks for a quick and easy recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2013

      Was great! :) Just enough of everything for a simple and quick chicken breast. Best part is, it's stuff you already usual have in the house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2013

      This is a fantastic recipe...it is quick & simple. I haven't made it with chicken yet but it is delicious with Turkey cutlets...yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2013

      It wasn't clear (at least to me) whether you were supposed to cover the chicken or not when you put it in the oven. I was scared about it drying out, so I covered with foil for the first 15 minutes, and uncovered for the last 10. Not sure if that changed anything, because I'm a horrible cook, but this turned out wonderfully with everyone at the table loving it. I used parmesan cheese shreds and instead of melting, they just turned hard. I wasn't a fan but since it got such rave reviews, I'm giving this five stars as the parmesan cheese is most likely my fault.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2013

      very good. rubbed a very little amount of mayo on it before dipping. The only thing we thought it needed was a little salt. Will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2013

      i make a similar recipe and add lemon/pepper. gives it a great Zest. you can also use a dijon mustard or a low fat vinagrette to make the coating stick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2013

      I was so excited to try this and thought we would add it to our list of keeper recipes. Unfortunately it was a huge failure and I won't be making it again. The chicken was mushy and just was very bland. We ended up dipping it in barbecue sauce which added on calories. It might work with marinara sauce on top like a chicken parm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2013

      Made this for dinner tonight followed the recipe to the t ...Awesome....will make again....Thanks for sharing this recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2013

    • on March 05, 2013

      Another hit. The only things I changed were to use a tiny bit of spam on the baking sheet..that was not necessary. Also took another reviewers advise & combined panko, breadcrumbs & parmesan in a food processor. I had 3 very thick breasts, cut them in half, 20 minutes in the oven & they were finished. Very good, thanks for the receipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 178.0
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    25%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 81.0 mg
    27%
    Sodium 299.2 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 28.1 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites