217 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Yummy. Made it exactly as written. Next time I'll double it because we ate every bite! Delicious.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jane49423 August 26, 2009

Fantastic- it was effortless and very tasty!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nchls_jnnfr August 07, 2009

There's not much more I can say here. I used chicken breast tenders so I only cooked them for about 15 minutes. Great moist chicken dinner and so quick to make!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 June 25, 2009

Great recipe, great flavor and I love that it's low cal.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chill June 14, 2009

Great recipe for the whole family! Leftover chicken is great to use for next day sandwich!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
casha April 22, 2009

The chicken was extremely moist and very tasty. The best part about this recipe is that it is a WW recipe. Thanks, I'll definitely make this again and again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pgarrison12 April 08, 2009

This was very good. I was pleasantly surprised! My son loves chicken tenders, and he LOVED these! I didn't have any dried bread crumbs, so used fresh. I think that kept the "breading" from browning like the pictures, but the flavor was just wonderful. Can't wait to make this again! I, also, agree---can't believe it's low in calories! YUM!!!!!!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diane634 March 20, 2009

This is so good and so easy! I wouldnt even know it was a light version if I hadnt made it myself :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Selmas0ngs March 11, 2009

I was making my grocery list tonight and was trying to find this recipe in my reviews and my chicken cookbook because I knew that I had made these before ~ but couldn't find it. I never reviewed it ~ shame on me. These were wonderful and so easy. The only thing that I did different was to spray a little ICBINB on the chicken before I baked them. These were a hit with the whole family. Thanks for posting this Elaine!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LARavenscroft February 26, 2009

Made this a bit ago and forgot to post the review. Oops! This was easy, tasty and good for you. I think the parmesan cheese give it great flavor. We'll make this again! Thanks for posting.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
E.A. February 21, 2009
Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets