Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Get Healthy Your Way

    400-Calorie Dinner Recipes

    400-Calorie Dinner Recipes

    Totally Satisfying. Totally Made by You.
    Sure-to-Amaze Superfoods

    Sure-to-Amaze Superfoods

    The 16 Benefits You Won't Believe
    25 Lighter Comfort Foods

    25 Lighter Comfort Foods

    Bust Your Cravings and Button Your Jeans!
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    214 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 214

    Sort by:

    • on April 05, 2008

      Loved it-very easy to make. Thanks for the recipe-I'm adding it to my rotation!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2008

      Even if I wasn't on Weight Watchers I would make this! It was so juicy and flavorful. Everyone agreed that this will be a regular in our meals. A-1 for sure!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2008

      Simple, fast, and packed with flavor. Loved by adults and kids. Again, no left-overs!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      My fiance and I are trying to lose some weight before the wedding in the fall so I've been looking for some lower fat recipes so we're not eating the same stuff all the time so I came across this recipe this afternoon and decided this would be what we were going to do for dinner tonight since I have all the stuff on hand.....anyway I have to say it is simply delicious, my fiance gave it rave reviews and told me I need to make this again no question. So a big 5 stars if I could give it 10 I would

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2008

      I have to give this a 5 star rating. I found that it was full of flavor. It was nice and moist plus it was tender. I did toss it around in the bag with all the coating mixture. Saved a plate...:) This will be made again. Easy dish to prepare on a work night. Thanks Laniey6605 for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      This is such a simple recipe that is so fast to throw together... I love it! And the best part is, not only is it a snap to make, it tastes really good too! Awesome recipe-thank you for sharing! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      I liked this. I kept the seasonings in the bag, added the chicken breasts one at a time and shook...easy clean up. The coating wasn't really thick like most parmesan chicken recipes, but it gave the chicken a nice flavor. This will become a staple in our rotation since my toddler will actually eat it. He almost never eats meat!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      I liked this... I did have a few minor points to sort out though. I made this exactly as directed but needed a longer cooking time because my were still uncooked in the middle after 25 minutes... mine took closer to 40 minutes to be done.(...and yes, my oven was preheated).The flavour was ok, but for my tastes I think I'd like to add some real garlic (minced) and a heap more fresh herbs next time because I thought that the flavours needed a bit of omph. I was delighted though that the breadcrumb mix seemed to stick quite well to the chicken and that this is a relatively no-hassle recipe. Best of all is the calorie count and that makes healthy eating even easier. Please see my rating system: a lovely 4 stars for an easy recipe that can be so easily kicked up a notch with extra herbs if you like a more herby flavour. Thanks !

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      This was very yummy. I did cook it for 24 minutes and turned them a few times when they cooked. Next time I am going to increase the parm. cheese and only use 1 tablespoon of breadcrumbs

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      Very moist and tender, we enjoyed it very much, but I did find it hard to get the coat to stick. I ended up spraying the chicken with veggie spray and then coating it. Lovely flavours! Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      These are absolutely wonderful, so tender and moist. I just threw all the seasonings (including Italian seasoning) and cheese into the food processor with a slice of bread. I was surprised at the nice crispy breading even without an egg bath. This will be our go-to chicken recipe mid-week or company. Thanks for sharing your yummy recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      I used 1 pound of chicken tenders. Maybe it was too much for the quantity of breadcrumbs mixture. But the taste was yummy! And the chicken was tender. Thanks Lainey :) Made for Zaar Star Game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Nice and moist, a wonderful flavor change for cutlets. I used fresh chopped parsley and dipped 3(out of 8) cutlets in egg whites then did the coating. The coating was crisper w/the egg whites but not really necessary. I'll be making this again, it's a nice recipe the entire family enjoyed and only a few points for me!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      This was great! The chicken came out moist and juicy and the coating is so flavorful. This one's a keeper.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      This recipe was very simple and is a great, healthy alternative to products such as Shake & Bake. Both my husband and I really enjoyed this. It was super easy, and it was ingredients we had on hand. My only complaint is that I felt it was a little dry. I think next time I will probably turn the chicken once during cooking to distribute the juices better, if that doesn't work, I may end up covering it through part of the cooking process. Due to ease of make, and great taste, I will definitely make this again. It's a great quick and easy main course!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      This was so easy to make! I read the other reviews and used chicken tenders and a ziploc bag to shake them all around in as well. Great for me cause it's low calorie and delicious, and great for my nieces because chicken "fingers" are one of the 3 foods that they will eat :) Thanks for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      I have a similar recipe that uses LOTS of butter that we love but I will have to admit this is just as tasty. Thanks Lainey!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      Delicious! The chicken was nice and tender and had a wonderful flavor. I will probably add a little more garlic next time (personal preference), but otherwise will keep everything else the same. I also just put the chicken into a ziploc bag with all the seasonings and shook it instead of putting it onto a plate. It worked beautifully.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2007

      This was good and nice to find something that wasn't so high calorie. I prefer a stronger flavor so next time I will probably use fresh garlic. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2007

      This was so good and super easy to make!!! My family loved it!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (124 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 172.9
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    25%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 78.1 mg
    26%
    Sodium 294.0 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 27.1 g
    54%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes