Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    208 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 208

    Sort by:

    • on November 18, 2008

      Simple, easy to make, with ingredients I have in my kitchen all the time. Who knew that grated parm, when used in moderation, was fairly low calorie? Tasty, easy, and delicious. Thanks for an easy way to make chicken in my oven (I'm sick of grilled chicken!!!) UPDATE: This is now my go-to recipe for chicken--- whether for on a salad, with alfredo, with marinara, for sandwiches--- it's great all ways (and delicious cold!) Irregardless of whether I'm dieting or not, this is my favorite recipe and SOOO easy with minimal ingredients (that I always have in the house!)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      Very good and easy to make. Followd the recipe exactly as written and everyone enjoyed them.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

      Very nice. I took 1 chicken breast and cut it in half (longwise) to make 2 cutlets. They were very thin, so they were done in 20 minutes. I added some Greek Seasoning (as I always do) to the cheese/breadcrumb mixture. Served with some wild rice and carrots for a well balanced meal. Made for MAKE MY RECIPE.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2008

      Wife and I both enjoyed this dish this evening. Thanks for sharing. Like someone before me, used tenders, which worked out fine. A light and tasty dish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2008

      This was excellent. I used this to put on top of Chunky Caesar Salad for a complete one plate meal. The two went so well together. For rating purposes, I tried this recipe separate from the other and we loved it. I cut my chicken into strips and then doubled the breading because there were more pieces to cover. Because we like a little spice, I used 1/2 paprika and 1/2 cayenne pepper to give it a little zip. I'll be making this again. Thanks Lainey

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2008

      Really really good! Great for a light version of chicken parmesan! I followed the recipe exactly and it came put perfect. Served with whole wheat spaghetti and marinara, broccoli. Easy meal! Thanks! Will definitely save this recipe to make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2008

      I made this recipe exactly as written with one deviation: I cut the recipe in half to serve two. I did my usual brining of the chicken, as I do with all chicken to make sure it is tender and juicy. I brined in orange juice for 2 hours. This was wonderful! We really loved the flavor and the texture of the crust. It browned nicely and smelled fantastic. I will definitely make this recipe again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2008

      When I was preparing the coating, I took one look at it and thought there was NO WAY it would be enough to coat 4 large chicken breasts. I was WRONG (don't tell my husband I admitted it). It was perfect. I did the shake and bake method and it was sooo easy to clean up. The chicken was even better the next day! This is definately going on the regular rotation.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      If somebody needs a 59th rave review to tell them this chicken is good and they should try it then let me be that 59th reviewer! Firstly, I am always looking to cut fat and calories so I loved that there was no oil involved with this coating and it still clung perfectly to the chicken. Like a previous reviewer, I did the shake and bake method of just putting the chicken in the bag with the coating and shaking everything up. The whole dish came together in less than 2 minutes this way and without any mess. I was impressed that the bottom of the chicken didn't go soggy at all such has happened to me with oven baked coated chicken in the past. I think so many different types of seasoning could be used with this method. I could see mixing it up with some spicy seasoning in the future. Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      These were terrific! Thanks for such a great tasting healthy dish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      This is why I love WW. I served this with pasta and a fat free sauce and loved it. Chicken parm on the light side.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      Oh WOW, I love this! I've had it twice now in the past couple of days...can't seem to get enough of it. LOL! I scaled the recipe to 1 serving. And because it seemed a little rich for my taste, the 2nd time I made it, I added a little whole wheat flour to the breading and that made it perfect. Baked in my tiny toaster oven for about 30 min. and it was so tender and juicy. Yum! I'm getting hungry just talking about it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      Very good and easy to make. Only change I made was to add a little seasoned salt. As a Weight Watcher I will definitely be making this again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      This was a fast, easy recipe. I prepared exactly per the instructions but I thought the chicken was just a tiny bit bland. Maybe I'll add some seasoning salt, just a dash, next time. I thought the chicken tasted better warmed up the next day.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      This was quite good. I used regular breadcrumbs with 1/4 tsp of oregano and a 1/4 tsp of basil added. I used drumsticks instead of breasts and had to cook them for 35 minutes, but they were pretty big. Like mydesigirl I just put the chicken in the ziploc bag and shook. Worked like a charm.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      Very good recipe. I patted the chicken dry then lightly sprayed with olive oil & the breading stuck just fine. I listened to the reviews too well & added a bit too much salt so next time I will leave that out like the recipe does. Thanks Lainey for a great WW recipe that will go in the rotation.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      Made this with the help of my 4 and 6 year old boys. They loved helping dredge the chicken in the mixture (then immediately washing their hands). I used Poultry seasoning in place of dried parsley. The chicken came out really moist, but I think I'll add a bit of kosher salt and some additional pepper next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2008

      I made this last night, and it is really good. I followed the recipe to a T, except I put all the ingredients in a bowl and whisked them together, I then dropped in the chicken tenders, flipping them around to coat. One less plastic bag in our landfill! ;-) I then sprinkled what was left on top before baking. Yum! I will make this again, but I will add a dash of salt and more pepper.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2008

      I made this for a week night supper. I eyeballed all the ingredients and poured it all right into a plastic bag. I think it ended up cooking for 30 minutes - I also turned the breasts over halfway through cooking. DH said "This is the kind of food I need to eat more often!" Tasty & Healthy. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      Very tasty! And very quick and simple. Definitely a keeper.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 178.0
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    25%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 81.0 mg
    27%
    Sodium 299.2 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 28.1 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites