Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    208 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 208

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2011

      I cut this into a cutlet and cooked it on the stove in a nonstick pan without any oil. It was good and cooked in just a few minutes. I'm making these tomorrow for dinner and I think I will follow the suggestion to put a little oil or mayo on the chicken so it holds some more of the crumb mixture, as I like mine a little thicker. Overall it was good, fast and good for you. Yum.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2011

      This is a very flavorful, delicious chicken dish. I grated my own parmesan and used homemade breadcrumbs to which I added homemade Italian seasoning. The recipe was followed as written and turned out perfectly. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2011

      These were yummy nummy, and it was so easy to make them! Since I had to divide a 2 lb. package of chicken in half, I ended up cutting my own strips. I mixed everything in the bag rather than dirtying an extra plate. The tenders were finished in 25-28 minutes, and we all enjoyed them. I served this with au gratin potatoes and mixed vegetables. I would double the recipe next time because we didn't have enough for everyone once I'd trimmed the fat off the chicken.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2011

      Good, easy, fast healthy. Needs a bit more spice for our tastes though.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2010

      There are really good and easy to make...I will definetely add these to my routine and it's a plus that they are low fat!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2010

      Pretty good and easy to make. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2010

      Super yummy! The chicken was so tender and juicy. Will definitely make again. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2010

      This is our new favorite chicken recipe! So quick and easy! The chicken is moist and the seasoning has a great flavor. This will be made often! I made up a few baggies with the seasoning already in them, so on busy nights all i have to do it combine with chicken and throw in the oven! Thanks for a GREAT recipe! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2010

      This was very good. I did make a few changes. I cut my chicken into short strips. I put salt, pepper, garlic, and a little paprika on the chicken before I put the bread crumbs on them. I only had plain breadcrumbs so I added some Italian seasoning to it about 1 tsp I would say. (I don't measure I eye ball) Then I added salt, pepper, garlic, a little onion powder, and paprika to my crumbs. I did try to shake my chicken in the bag with the crumbs, but since I used freshly grated Parmesan, it didn't work. So I did have to pour the crumbs on a plate and that worked so much better. The chicken came out moist and very good! My husband doesn't care for chicken a whole lot, but I got a thumbs up on these. Thank you so much for posting! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      Very good! Added some salt as the only change.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      Pretty bland chicken, but think it could be better with more seasoning. As is, had barely any taste. I cut up the chicken into smaller pieces. Might make again with adding more spices.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2010

      I cannot believe this is a weight watchers recipe it is so good. We did spray the cookie sheet with Pam to prevent sticking. I only had plain bread crumbs so I added about a 1/2 t of Italian seasioning and it was perfect. The chicken was so juicy and melted in our mouths. Definately a keeper. Thanks!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      This is a good recipe that we enjoyed. Everyone ate it, which is nice. DH felt there could have been a bit more breading, but it IS a WW recipe after all. :) Thanks for a recipe we will make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      Very good. I used onion powder instead of the garlic powder and also added a bit of salt and oregano. I gave the chicken a shot of olive oil Pam before baking. Crispy and juicy, will make again. Thanks for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2010

      Fabulous! I made it exactly as directed. I had sprayed the bottom of the pan with nonstick spray and I think that made them a little soggy on the bottom, but that's my fault. The chicken was very nicely seasoned. I will definitely make this again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      yum-so simple, and so delicious! these are so moist - baking works much better than when i used to try a recipe and pan-fry the chicken. i used breasts, but cut them up into smaller portions so they would cook faster, as well as so that I pass them off as "chicken nuggets" for my toddler, who won't eat chicken without "toppings". i made a big batch to keep in the fridge to use for salads and wraps throughout the week. thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      I made a bunch of these for lunches this week. I am putting them on salads. That is way I chose to use chicken strips instead of breasts. I ended up with a very tasty lunch. I put italian dressing on the salad before topping with two strips of chicken. Thanks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2009

      The cheese flavor really comes through, very moist and delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      Really easy to make and soooo juicy!!! It just tasted good all around I made it with a macoroni and cheese recipe found on the Hungry Girl website and it went together really well. I will be making this again and even my picky husband who never likes anything liked it. I followed the recipe exactly.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2009

      Really good. The parmesan cheese added a nice flavour and didn't add too many calories. Good recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 178.0
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    25%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 81.0 mg
    27%
    Sodium 299.2 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 28.1 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites