222 Reviews

These are REALLY good, make sure to take them out as soon as they are done or they tend to dry out.

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
eggsnbakin April 12, 2010

These were really tasty and juicy. I made the breasts for myself, but used boneless thighs for my DH as he usually says the breasts are too dry. He liked them both! I kept the coating in the bag and shook the pieces in the bag to cover with coating. Thanks! A keeper of a recipe!

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nursebarb February 11, 2008

Please note that Food.com is not a WW site, and we cannot calculate the points for you; this is something you need to do with the tools that WW provided for you. WW also changes their point system every couple of years, so you'll need to use the current tools.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
zeldaz51 October 16, 2013

This was very good! I used AllWhites (zero pts) to dip the chicken before the crumb mixture. Will definitely make this again! thanks!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lisahaines2002 August 13, 2013

Yummy. Used cutlets because I find chic breast too dry. Kept the topping mixture in the bag and just put in the cutlets 2 at a time and shook the bag.
Still baked for 20 minutes at 450. This is worthy of a company meal.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
feichang July 03, 2011

Perfectly delicious and perfectly simple. Since it's baked I tucked the thin tapering end of the breast under the thicker part so that it all cooked evenly and made as directed. How can you not love something this good that is also healthy!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia April 29, 2011

Having read all the reviews, I was ready to wish I had put more spices in it, but I always try to make a recipe as closely as I can the first time so the rating will be accurate. Anyway, I soldiered on and followed the recipe exactly as written except I used chicken tenders. The chicken turned out wonderfully. I don't think it needed any more spices. I wonder if the folks thinking it was bland were using fresh parm or the stuff in the green can. That may make all the difference. The green can hasn't been in my house in years. Anyway, I really really enjoyed this. Made it with a parm & herb risotto (so much for the low cal) as a side dish. This recipe will definitely be a regular in our household. Thanks for sharing.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Twiggyann April 09, 2010

I cut the recipe down to 1 big chicken breast and brined my chicken first for a couple of hours. I loved the seasonings on this chicken. Very tasty. Will make this again and again!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty January 15, 2010

If somebody needs a 59th rave review to tell them this chicken is good and they should try it then let me be that 59th reviewer! Firstly, I am always looking to cut fat and calories so I loved that there was no oil involved with this coating and it still clung perfectly to the chicken. Like a previous reviewer, I did the shake and bake method of just putting the chicken in the bag with the coating and shaking everything up. The whole dish came together in less than 2 minutes this way and without any mess. I was impressed that the bottom of the chicken didn't go soggy at all such has happened to me with oven baked coated chicken in the past. I think so many different types of seasoning could be used with this method. I could see mixing it up with some spicy seasoning in the future. Made for PAC Fall 2008.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sarah_Jayne September 22, 2008

I dipped mine in eggwhites with a little low fat milk

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon B. April 30, 2015
Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets