Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Average Rating:

    211 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 211

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2011

      Good flavor, but it needs to be dipped in something for the breading to stick better. Wasn't very crunchy like I thought it would be. My mom was on WW and they said if you spread a little low-fat mayo or dip your finger in veg. oil and spread on chicken it doesn't add that many extra calories and it will crisp up better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2010

      No way is this Weight Watchers! I like this better than actuall breaded and fried chicken cutlets. So yummy and easy to make! Thank you so much for sharing this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2010

      This is one yummy chicken recipe! I used panko italian breadcrumbs and whirled them with the parmesan cheese in the food processor so they would have the same consistency. I also sprayed the tops of the chicken with cooking spray to give them a golden crust and help the crumbs stick a little better. This was so easy and definitely a keeper! I served with Healthy Garlic Mashed Potatoes, for a perfect healthy meal. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2011

      Not much I can add to 115 other reviews, but this is very good! I will cut the breast into cutlets next time, though, as they were a bit thick. I served plain as written, but will try them with some tomato sauce next time. Very quick and easy, btw.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      *Original Post 03/18/08* I've made these a few times now, and I could've sworn I'd written a review! Everytime I've made these I've followed the directions to a T. The only slight change is using 4 C's grated parm instead of Kraft "powdered" parm. Either way, it's awesome. However, I can say the best way is making these to go with Cabarnet Marinara and pasta. YUM-O! Definitely a keeper recipe no matter how you make it! *EDIT 03/23/09* I've also learned if I add a sprinkle of McCormick Parmesan Herb seasoning to both sides before baking, the flavor is even more enhanced. Not too sure how it changes the nutritional value, but thought I'd add in my extra tip :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2010

      I made these tonight for dinner and they were amazing! All I did different was cut the breasts into strips and bake at 350 because I needed the oven at that temp for something else. They were done and super juicy in just 20 minutes. These will be made many nights when I need something super quick and healthy. Thank you so much for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2011

      Let see this chicken was yummy, easy and healthy that makes it a winner hands down. Made using chicken tenders instead of cutlets because that is what I had on hand and adjust the cooking time to accommodate the tenders, but no other changes were made. This is a keeper that will be enjoyed again. Thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2011

      Mmmm. Loved them! I used actual chicken cutlets not breasts, and I spread a thin layer of Real mayo light on them before I put the crumbs on, and I sprinkled a little extra parmesan on the top. (I wasn't looking for the WW low fat dish, just a good recipe.) They were delicious! We all loved them and with the left overs, I will put it on a sandwich for the kids' lunch tomorrow. Great recipe! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2011

      We enjoyed these for lunch today. I did brush a little mayo on them before breading so it would adhere better, and it also helps the chicken stay tender. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2011

      This was yummy!!!! I followed the recipe except I addded minced garlic out of the jar and probably more like 1/2 cup parm cheese, just cause Im a cheese freak. i also sprayed the chicken with olive oil to help the crumb mixture to stick. Nice an crunchy, and even better the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2010

      These are REALLY good, make sure to take them out as soon as they are done or they tend to dry out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      These were really tasty and juicy. I made the breasts for myself, but used boneless thighs for my DH as he usually says the breasts are too dry. He liked them both! I kept the coating in the bag and shook the pieces in the bag to cover with coating. Thanks! A keeper of a recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2013

      Please note that Food.com is not a WW site, and we cannot calculate the points for you; this is something you need to do with the tools that WW provided for you. WW also changes their point system every couple of years, so you'll need to use the current tools.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2013

      This was very good! I used AllWhites (zero pts) to dip the chicken before the crumb mixture. Will definitely make this again! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2011

      Yummy. Used cutlets because I find chic breast too dry. Kept the topping mixture in the bag and just put in the cutlets 2 at a time and shook the bag.
      Still baked for 20 minutes at 450. This is worthy of a company meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2011

      Perfectly delicious and perfectly simple. Since it's baked I tucked the thin tapering end of the breast under the thicker part so that it all cooked evenly and made as directed. How can you not love something this good that is also healthy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2010

      Having read all the reviews, I was ready to wish I had put more spices in it, but I always try to make a recipe as closely as I can the first time so the rating will be accurate. Anyway, I soldiered on and followed the recipe exactly as written except I used chicken tenders. The chicken turned out wonderfully. I don't think it needed any more spices. I wonder if the folks thinking it was bland were using fresh parm or the stuff in the green can. That may make all the difference. The green can hasn't been in my house in years. Anyway, I really really enjoyed this. Made it with a parm & herb risotto (so much for the low cal) as a side dish. This recipe will definitely be a regular in our household. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      I cut the recipe down to 1 big chicken breast and brined my chicken first for a couple of hours. I loved the seasonings on this chicken. Very tasty. Will make this again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2011

      Made this for dinner tonight and it was exceptional! Really loved the ease plus the flavor, who knew eating healthy could taste so good! Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2011

      What's not to love?! Easy, fast and yummy:) Oh...and it's good for me? Even better...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 178.0
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    25%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 81.0 mg
    27%
    Sodium 299.2 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 28.1 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites