9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Yummy! Will use this recipe again and again. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NurseCupcake May 06, 2011

This was great! Very easy! I did substitute some things. I used Egg Beaters for homemade Egg Beaters as previous reviewer mentioned and that was fantastic and saved me money! I used reduced fat shredded Mexican Cheese mix and in place of hot sauce I added 1 tsp of cayenne pepper. I also added tablespoons of basil, parsely, garlic powder, and black pepper just because I love spices! Next time i will make sure to take the paper part out of the Reynold's Baking cups...lol..which had me peel to get to the yumminess! Thats my error. It was fantastic and will make again! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shaell February 03, 2011

This is an excellent addition to my WW meal plan. I wanted something new for breakfast so I made these and they're great! I'm freezing most of them and I think I'll double the recipe next time. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AmandaMcG May 19, 2010

Excellent!! I used Egg Beaters for home made Egg Beaters because I prefer to avoid the chemicals in the commercial product AND I'm cheap :) Anywho...this is a FABULOUS recipe. I drag myself out of bed at the last possible minute, and this is the perfect solution for a healthy breakfast. Thank you for sharing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Barb 3663 May 09, 2010

Very good, easy and the perfect way to get protien in the morning while eating in the car.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bkcgraham February 23, 2010

Fantastic!!! I just made a batch of these with jack cheese and salsa. They are wonderful!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
srwadey June 08, 2009

Great vegetarian OAMC breakfast :) They fit nicely into 1/2 cup containers for freezing. I used fresh spinach, so I ended up adding some extra egg to make up for the moisture thawed frozen spinach would have added. Skipped the hot sauce, so the only thing that would make it better next time is remembering to add salt/pepper instead.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vigilant20 November 04, 2008

Delicious for breakfast. These are very savory. I think next time I make these I will try some blue cheese crumbles in the mix. Thanks for sharing this points friendly recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amber of AZ August 25, 2008

Iam suprised to see Iam the first one reviewing these! these are really good. You have to really like spinach to make and enjoy these. I made a batch to freeze to heat up in the morning for breakfast before i go to work. I think the next time i make them, i will double up the batch and double each muffin cup to a larger portion. If they are now only 1 point then it wont be that bad. thank you for sharing a "keeper".

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
punkyluv July 27, 2008
Weight Watchers OAMC Spinach Egg Cups to Go