Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watcher's King Ranch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watcher's King Ranch

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 18, 2013

      Doesn't make the amount in the picture and is pretty spicy. If I make again, I would use shredded chicken, diced tomatoes and flour tortillas.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2012

    • on March 20, 2012

      This was yummy! I added chile powder, cumin, and a couple dashes of liquid smoke to the filling. I also used a poblano in place of the green pepper. My husband asked that next time I make it, to leave out the tortillas. He wants to use the filling to make tacos. Very good; thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2011

      Just about as good as the King Ranch Chicken I usually make but much healthier. To make it even easier, for the cooked chicken, I used an already made rotisserie chicken from the deli in the grocery store. Used a bit more than 1/3 cup of cheese to make sure it covered the top completely.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2011

      So good. Husband ate it all and had no idea it is a WW recipe, lol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2011

      This turned out really well! I added about half cup of light sour cream to stretch the sauce a bit since I was serving 5 people. It was creamy and delicious. The Rotel made it a bit more spicy than I prefer so I may just use plain diced tomatoes next time. I like how easy this recipe is too. Thanks for posting,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2011

      The only problem with really good WW recipes is it is hard to only have one serving! The only change I made was to use flour tortillas. That is just a personal choice as I am not real fond of corn tortillas unless they are coupled with enchilada sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      I thought it was awesome. My husband thought it was just ok (he's a picky eater). Next time i make it I might have some of the corn tortillas exposed so they get a little crunchy. I also cheated and used canned chicken (which I NEVER do) and I couldnt tell in the dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2007

      I really enjoyed this. Personally don't care for the corn tortillas, but that didn't take away from the overall great taste. My good friend also enjoyed. Said it was too spicy. I thought it was just right! Guess the rotel was too much for her!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watcher's King Ranch

    Serving Size: 1 (192 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 186.4
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    33%
    Total Fat 6.9 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 43.4 mg
    14%
    Sodium 452.6 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 15.2 g
    30%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Healthy Request cream of mushroom soup

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes