Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Average Rating:

    80 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 80

    Sort by:

    • on September 17, 2007

      This was a great recipe! Next time I make it, I'll use berry yogurt and jello for a twist!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2007

      this was really quick and easy to make and really good. next time I am going to make it without the crust to save myself points :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2007

      great! set up in 30 min in my fridge

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      My husband and I Love this Pie!!! We make this almost once a week for a light lowfat dessert. In fact my husband loves this sooo much that he didn't want a birthday cake for his birthday this year but one of these pies all for himself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      I love key lime, but I have to watch my sugars, etc. This was very tasty. I can just imaginge all the possibilities. Very refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      Made mine peach. Wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      I have made this many times and we love it! I think I got the origianl recipe many years ago from the Keebler prepared Graham Cracker crust! I make it often in the Summer. Thanks for sharing a great keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      I have made this numerous times with complete satisfaction I just match the jello with the same flavor yogurt. I love the peach, which I made today but I have used strawberry, lime, orange,and lemon. At times,I do not even use a crust which is almost like a mousse. It's a wonderful summer time dessert. Thanks a million Budgiegirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2007

      This was wonderful. Even my husband liked it- he didn't even notice that it was nearly fat and sugar free!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2007

      Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2007

      I made this using black cherry Jello with Kroger cherry vanilla lowfat yogurt. It was delicious - can't wait to make it again experimenting with other flavors - including, of course, key lime. Thank you for posting. My family loved this, and it was perfect for my diabetic dad, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      This is really good. My entire family loved it even my kids. Doesn't taste like typical low fat desserts. I did not put it in the crust to save on calories though, instead just whipped it up in the bowl and we ate it like jello. I think you can just about make it with any flavor jello and complimentary yougert. Think I will try strawberry next. Thank you so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      DH doesn't care for it too much. He said it is too rich but all of my co-workers liked it when I took the other half to work.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2007

      This is one of my families favorite desserts even my pickiest kids love it. I make it at least once a month even though I am no longer doing WW. It tastes good with every flavor of jello I have ever tried, our second favorite is the lemon flavored jello and lemon merangue pie flavored yogurt, followed by orange jello with orange creamcicle yogurt

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2007

      AMAZING! I made my own crust, used fat free lemon yogurt and lite strawberry jello. It's pink! According to my calculations it's actually 4 points, but the pieces are large and you could easily make them half the size. So tasty and the boyfriend likes it also. I will make this over and over again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2007

      This is a great recipe. I have made it for a couple of years now. I have to make two at a time because the kids love it soooo much! Have tried with strawberry it is good, we just perfer the Key Lime better. Esp. on hot days

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2006

      Great for people watching their weight for everyone else as well....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2006

      Like turkeylurkey, I have made this recipe many times (to rave reviews) and then lost it. After searching the 'net, I finally found it here. I am anxious to try the lemon version. Thanks to all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2006

      Great dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2006

      I have made this recipe many times before and it is delicious. I was so happy to find it posted here after I lost the recipe about six months ago. I also found that the pie was also delicious made as a "lemon merangue" with lemon jello and yogurt. Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (35 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 42.6
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    29%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 4.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 20.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced fat graham cracker crust

    key lime pie yogurt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes