83 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This got two thumbs up by my DH {me too}. Key Lime Pie is his all time favorite. I did have a problem though.....no fault of the recipe. The pie turned out beautifully and we enjoyed the first (DH had a second) slice. However, today I dropped the pie plate (fortunately it landed right side up, but it got smooshed). The Hubs said I should make a parfait out of it. I did. The picture I posted shows the result. Yum! Thank for a great recipe Budgiegirl.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dojemi December 14, 2014

Couldn't believe that 5 minutes of hands-on time could get me such a delicious pie! So easy to make! I added some colored sprinkles on top of the pie just for fun. Would totally try without the crust next time as many reviewers suggested. Great recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SharonChen October 16, 2014

I am on a bariatric diet and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe! I don't add the crust, I just use it as a pudding cup. It satisfies my sweet tooth without blowing my diet.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AB Gonyea May 02, 2014

This is an all time favorite dessert----Try making it with Lemon or Strawberry!!!! The Key Lime is my "go-to" for St. Paddy's Day.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CAROLE M C. April 03, 2014

Love this recipe. I had it a long time ago, when I was in Weight Watchers, & lost it. Yum. I made this recipe for my graduation class party @ Daytona State College, but I used a mini muffin pan, mini cupcake papers, put 1 tsp of crust mixture into each paper, gently pressed down witn my finger, & used a teaspoon to fill them. Refrigerated as recipe called for, sprinkled the left over graham cracker mixture over tops, and a tiny bit of dreamwhipto to add a little smile...they were awesome.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladyrider69 March 08, 2014

I have been making this pie for over ten years, and you can't go wrong with it. People don't even realize it's sugar-free until I tell them.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
robcangel November 02, 2013

This is great! I'm a weight watcher who loves key lime pie and this satisfies that craving beautifully! I made it as a mousse without the crust and the texture and flavor were great. I'm going to try with other fruit flavors, this is a great staple recipe to have when you want a nice refreshing dessert that is low in calories.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
chocolover September 02, 2013

Not like a real Key Lime Pie, but for a low calorie dessert, this is good. I actually forgot to use 2 yogurts and used only one. Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Toni in Colorado August 11, 2013

This is fabulous. Not one tiny guilt feeling eating a piece. Anxious to try other flavors.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TxBgWood June 27, 2013

This recipe was amazing and I am NOT a fan of yogurt!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
davisni January 31, 2013
Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie