Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Average Rating:

    79 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 79

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2009

      This is great! I just had some tonight...for a super hot day try freezing it..mmm mmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2009

      Fixed this in a jiff tonight and we enjoyed it immensely. Will keep it as a regular. The photo looks as if Sunshynetoo may have browned the top???

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      We were in a key lime kinda mood, but need to limit those calories. This hit the spot! So easy to prepare and so easy going down too! I used Fiber One key lime yogurt which comes in 4 oz. cups, so I used 3 of them. I'm looking forward to trying this with other flavors of yogurt and jello, like raspberry and strawberry. Excellent! Thanks Budgiegirl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2009

      Outstanding!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2009

    • on March 14, 2009

      Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      I have made this pie several times and it is delish!! If you are watching your weight you need to try this yummy pie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      I forgot to buy the crust so I just served it like a pudding. I used the key lime jello and yogurt and it was delicious! Will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      I made this today with Peach gelatin and Peach yogurts. I love this so much. I intend to make this often. Cant wait for the summer. **update** I decided to make the Key lime and loved it. And made a White Chocolate Raspberry version, its fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      Quick, easy and delicious. Definitely will be making this for family events.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      I made this pie for my mother-in-law's birthday, and it was amazing. She is a Weight Watcher, and I found this recipe on the package of the Keebler Reduced Fat Graham Cracker Pie Crust. It was soooo super easy to make. The texture was perfect, and it had a really great lime flavor. It was not too tangy and not too sweet, but didn't have that "sugar free" aftertaste. It was the perfect key lime pie- "diet" or not!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2008

      Super easy and great whether you are doing Flex or Core on WW. Thanks for an easy yummy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2008

      This was very good even my Husband who doesn't like low fat stuff liked it. I made 2 different pies. One was the Keylime which was the best. Mine came out lumpy though. I didn't let the cool whip set to room tempature and also I used the thick and creamy low fat yogurt which may have been why. Other than that it was good. Next time I am going to bake the crust for a few minutes cause it was a little crumbly. As for the 2nd pie. I wasn't a fan. I used black cherry jello and Cherry-vanilla (cheap, store brand) yogurt and it did not turn out as good. It wasn't lumpy though. It tasted like low fat yogurt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      Loved it! My husband doesn't like fruit pies, but I like pie much more than cake and this is the only pie he will eat! I used Cool Whip Free and it came out great. It's also nice in the summertime to NOT HAVE TO TURN THE OVEN ON to bake a pie! Thanks for posting this, I'm already getting requests for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      My mother gave me this recipe, and I make it with some higher fat choices, and different flavors--it is a lot of fun to mix and match! i have made lime, orange, and lemon, and look forward to more. Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      My mother in law introduced me to this receipe. I love the versatility of it. I've done a variation of straberry jello and yoplait thick 'n creamy strawberry yogurt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      I couldn't find the smaller size box of lime jello, so used strawberry jello and yogurt. Didn't use a pie crust, just broke up a few graham crackers on top of each serving. It's an easy, great tasting treat. Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      This was really good. I had to make a few small changes. My store dont carry reduced fat graham crack crust so I used regular and used ww key lime pie yogurt instead of regular. Hopeing it dont change it much. And I froze mine I like the ice crystals in it. Thanks for a great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      This was okay, pretty limey! I would make it again. I also thought it was kinda grainy. I think it would be a great fix for a craving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      This was a great recipe! Next time I make it, I'll use berry yogurt and jello for a twist!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 73.8
     
    Calories from Fat 57
    77%
    Total Fat 6.3 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 21.7 mg
    7%
    Sodium 37.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced fat graham cracker crust

    key lime pie yogurt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites