85 Reviews

Note that I just calculated the points plus on this recipe and I got 2! Yea!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CaliforniaJan May 22, 2012

This pie is really good for something light and quick. Of course, it's not the rich key lime pie I would love to have, but it definitely worked for my weight watching plan. I'm sure I will make again. Thanks for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chris from Kansas November 29, 2011

Made this for Easter and all the non-WW were eating it. Now my daughter has requested it as her birthday pie...

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kimmy44 July 29, 2011

Tada...like other reviewers this has become an instant hit with the family! Mother-in-law even said we could skip making pumpkin & pecan pies (sacrilege) at Thanksgiving. I've only made this with lemon gelatin & yogurt but I'm ready to try different combinations. Strawberry-Banana anyone?

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
palmettohawk July 04, 2011

Made this for our Mother's Day family party and it was wonderful!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
padreaming May 09, 2011

Boy, was this ever good! I took a reviewer's advice and put it in the freezer. Tasted delicious. Thanks for introducing me to another WW dessert.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty June 04, 2009

I made this today with Peach gelatin and Peach yogurts. I love this so much. I intend to make this often. Cant wait for the summer. **update** I decided to make the Key lime and loved it. And made a White Chocolate Raspberry version, its fantastic!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mymainefamily January 06, 2009

I have made this numerous times with complete satisfaction I just match the jello with the same flavor yogurt. I love the peach, which I made today but I have used strawberry, lime, orange,and lemon. At times,I do not even use a crust which is almost like a mousse. It's a wonderful summer time dessert. Thanks a million Budgiegirl

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jtlucas June 23, 2007

This recipe says it has 42.6 calories per serving. That is impossible since the graham cracker crust is 100 calories per serving. I added up the ingredients and this comes out to 173.5 calories per serving, not 42.6. Very disappointed in the false advertising. The flavor is good, but is better if you replace 1/8 cup of boiling water with lime juice.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
glk3 September 16, 2015

I didn't dissolve the jello enough, so there's little sugar crystals in it - doesn't affect flavor, just texture. Will dissolve better next time. I really want to try peach but I couldn't find the jello this time.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jacqueline V. July 10, 2015
Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie