83 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This pie is really good for something light and quick. Of course, it's not the rich key lime pie I would love to have, but it definitely worked for my weight watching plan. I'm sure I will make again. Thanks for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chris from Kansas November 29, 2011

Made this for Easter and all the non-WW were eating it. Now my daughter has requested it as her birthday pie...

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kimmy44 July 29, 2011

Tada...like other reviewers this has become an instant hit with the family! Mother-in-law even said we could skip making pumpkin & pecan pies (sacrilege) at Thanksgiving. I've only made this with lemon gelatin & yogurt but I'm ready to try different combinations. Strawberry-Banana anyone?

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
palmettohawk July 04, 2011

Made this for our Mother's Day family party and it was wonderful!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
padreaming May 09, 2011

Boy, was this ever good! I took a reviewer's advice and put it in the freezer. Tasted delicious. Thanks for introducing me to another WW dessert.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty June 04, 2009

I have made this several times. The lime version is great, but I also used raspberry jello with chocolate yogurt in a chocolate crust (so it is worth more points), orange jello and orange creamcycle yogurt, and my favorite, wil strawberry jello with strawberry banana yogiurt. This recipe is a whole lot of fun!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Girly_Girl_Lori March 02, 2008

I used Greek key lime yogurt, firms up better and faster, it didn't have quite the zing the key lime pie did so I added 2 Tsp's of real lime this time,it was almost the same but going to try 1 Tbsp next one, did take it to 103 calories, up from 92.6 it was

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Herb B. January 23, 2015

Great desert.. Yummy and smooth. My husband who has had oral cancer and has lost all his teeth and upper mandible who can not have denture's, found this to be exactly what he could eat.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sassy D. January 20, 2015

This got two thumbs up by my DH {me too}. Key Lime Pie is his all time favorite. I did have a problem though.....no fault of the recipe. The pie turned out beautifully and we enjoyed the first (DH had a second) slice. However, today I dropped the pie plate (fortunately it landed right side up, but it got smooshed). The Hubs said I should make a parfait out of it. I did. The picture I posted shows the result. Yum! Thank for a great recipe Budgiegirl.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dojemi December 14, 2014

Couldn't believe that 5 minutes of hands-on time could get me such a delicious pie! So easy to make! I added some colored sprinkles on top of the pie just for fun. Would totally try without the crust next time as many reviewers suggested. Great recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SharonChen October 16, 2014
Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie