Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Average Rating:

    80 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 80

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2010

      A huge favourite at our house, using other flavours of jello as well. I make it without the crust, and sometimes add some co-ordinating pieces of fresh fruit (raspberries with raspberry jello, etc.) This is such a satisfying dessert for so few calores.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      I've used this recipe for many years with great success. My friends and family especially like it using orange gelatin & yogurt... it tastes like a creansicle! But I usually make it without the pie crust and serve it as "mousse" in small glass dishes or a large crystal bowl (double thr recipe) topped with additional whipped topping - and using fat free and/or sugar free whipped topping, it's only 1 point.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2011

      Great dessert (even if you aren't on Weight Watchers). I served this to company and it was a hit. It was nice having a lighter dessert after our meal. Instead of making a pie I put the filling into parfait glasses, topped with a few graham cracker crumbs and served it ... we didn't miss the pie at all. I'll be experimenting with other flavors ... orange, lemon ... the possibilities are endless!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2010

      Light & delicious & look forward to to changing it around with different Jello/yogurt. If anyone else has difficulty figuring out the 1/16ounce jello as I did it works with 0.3oz (8.5g). i had a box of lime jello that is 3oz and had to figure out the proper weight for the jello which again is 0.3oz(8.5g) and it worked just fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

      Yummy! Made this with sugar free lime jello, sf cool whip and dannons light & fit key lime pie yogurt! I just crumbled some graham crackers and sprinkled them on top before serving. Tasty treat guiltfree sensation!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2013

      This is very yummy and easy. I don't "do piecrusts" so I made it like a mousse pudding. I used 1/2 cup hot water and 3 containers of yogurt to make it less stiff. The fun is in choosing and mixing different flavors of jello with yogurts. Lemon jello mixed with pineapple/mango/passion fruit yogurt has a tropical flavor. Lemon and lemon tastes like lemon chiffon pie. Cherry and cherry is especially good. Using a better quality yogurt makes a difference. I keep a container in the frig for light snacking or dessert. It goes fast and no guilt. Thanks for the inspiration.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2011

      I have made this recipe before. My whole family loves it. I always make whatever dessert they want for their birthday and this has been chosen more than once. I love using orange jello and vanilla yogurt, tastes just like a dreamcicle. I sometimes just make it in a bowl and dip graham crackers or vanilla wafers in it. VERY GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2010

      this was wonderful......Even the people that did not know they were eating weight watchers loved it...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2012

      Note that I just calculated the points plus on this recipe and I got 2! Yea!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2011

      This pie is really good for something light and quick. Of course, it's not the rich key lime pie I would love to have, but it definitely worked for my weight watching plan. I'm sure I will make again. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2011

      Made this for Easter and all the non-WW were eating it. Now my daughter has requested it as her birthday pie...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2011

      Tada...like other reviewers this has become an instant hit with the family! Mother-in-law even said we could skip making pumpkin & pecan pies (sacrilege) at Thanksgiving. I've only made this with lemon gelatin & yogurt but I'm ready to try different combinations. Strawberry-Banana anyone?

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2011

      Made this for our Mother's Day family party and it was wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      Boy, was this ever good! I took a reviewer's advice and put it in the freezer. Tasted delicious. Thanks for introducing me to another WW dessert.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      I have made this several times. The lime version is great, but I also used raspberry jello with chocolate yogurt in a chocolate crust (so it is worth more points), orange jello and orange creamcycle yogurt, and my favorite, wil strawberry jello with strawberry banana yogiurt. This recipe is a whole lot of fun!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2014

      This got two thumbs up by my DH {me too}. Key Lime Pie is his all time favorite. I did have a problem though.....no fault of the recipe. The pie turned out beautifully and we enjoyed the first (DH had a second) slice. However, today I dropped the pie plate (fortunately it landed right side up, but it got smooshed). The Hubs said I should make a parfait out of it. I did. The picture I posted shows the result. Yum! Thank for a great recipe Budgiegirl.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2014

      Couldn't believe that 5 minutes of hands-on time could get me such a delicious pie! So easy to make! I added some colored sprinkles on top of the pie just for fun. Would totally try without the crust next time as many reviewers suggested. Great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2014

      I am on a bariatric diet and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe! I don't add the crust, I just use it as a pudding cup. It satisfies my sweet tooth without blowing my diet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2014

      This is an all time favorite dessert----Try making it with Lemon or Strawberry!!!! The Key Lime is my "go-to" for St. Paddy's Day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2014

      Love this recipe. I had it a long time ago, when I was in Weight Watchers, & lost it. Yum. I made this recipe for my graduation class party @ Daytona State College, but I used a mini muffin pan, mini cupcake papers, put 1 tsp of crust mixture into each paper, gently pressed down witn my finger, & used a teaspoon to fill them. Refrigerated as recipe called for, sprinkled the left over graham cracker mixture over tops, and a tiny bit of dreamwhipto to add a little smile...they were awesome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (35 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 42.6
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    29%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 4.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 20.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced fat graham cracker crust

    key lime pie yogurt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes