Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Egg Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Egg Salad

    Average Rating:

    22 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 22

    Sort by:

    • on May 10, 2014

      I love egg salad sandwiches. I was very disappointed in the flavor of this. I added everything as directed. All you can taste is the salt. Very disgusting. I will stick to my own recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2013

      Wow, for being a foodie this WW version was delish! Thanks for sharing. This recipe will definitely be a staple when looking for something super easy and tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2013

      I'm pretty sure I added too much mayo because mine turned out runny and I even upped the eggs to 8. I'll know better next time I make it. I love this idea, especially using the sun-dried tomato wraps. A keeper in my book!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2012

      With a few minor chanes, this is good. I add yellow mustard rather than dijon & some sweet relish - just 1/2 tsp or so helps! Overall - good recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2012

      Sorry but this was just OK for us. I followed the recipe as written but it was too dry so I did add two more tablespoons of mayo. I thought it had too much salt and hubby didn't like the mustard in it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2012

      Really yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2010

      I'm back on WW - had made this recipe a couple of years ago and was glad to found it here again! Made this as is... except for the fresh chives! Served on red tortillas. Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

    • on December 29, 2009

      What a great idea and way to still enjoy your favorite foods with little guilt. I used 5 eggs total, as that's what I had leftover from holiday baking, so I used 2 egg whites with 3 regular eggs. I used about 1.5 tbsp of miracle whip light, and added some paprika & chili powder. I think next time I might try some tabasco or hot sauce for a little more kick to make these light salad even better. :) I had a little bit spread out on 1 toasted piece of 45 calorie Sara Lee bread for a nice 150 calorie snack. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2009

      YUM! We had this for lunch today. I took hints from other reviewers and omitted the dill (not a huge fan) and added relish and cayenne. We put it on the Arnold Sandwich Thins and had a sandwich for 4 points. Thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2009

      A very nice egg salad! I doubled the mustard and wished I had read the other reviews about adding relish, pickles or cayenne, 'cuz as written I felt it was missing something. Either way, this is a darn good base for a light egg salad!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2009

      I am so excited to have found this recipe--it is sooo good! Made tonight and served with homemade beef veggie soup. I followed the directions but did add 1/2 TBSP of sweet pickle relish which does not add any WW points. Loved it--easy to make and will definitely make again. I liked the addition of chives and the Dijon. Thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      Really good! Thanks for the recipe! Everyone loved this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      This is great! I was missing egg salad sandwiches. I added a tsp of sweet relish & a smidge of cayanne pepper. Yummy!! Thanks for a great idea, I like the boiled egg white the best anyway in egg salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      I just made this and it was to DIE for!! I didn't have chives so i used onion. The taste was stronger but I like onion so it worked out okay. I will make this again... and again... and again... okay you get the picture!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      WOW! This recipe is great! I will definitely use this again! I added chopped celery to the mix, and it tastes so fresh. Thank you for posting. I love egg salad, and now it's healthy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      very good had with wraps and lettice and tomato, moist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      I have made this before- it is soooooo yummy! It's 3 points per serving, but I wanted to eat all of it! LOL

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      This recipe was yummy!! This was the first time I tried egg salad. I am currently doing weight watcher's Flex Plan with the point system, and this is a good recipe for so few points. My husband thought it was great also. I used Kraft's real "light" mayonaise. It won the 2007 best chef award for taste...and I agree that it is a good mayo. Even better than my usual choice, Hellmans. I am sure I will be making this quick recipe often. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      I just love egg salad, and this one is no exception! I did sub a bit, adding a mess of pickles instead of chives and dill. I also got sort of excited about the Dijon flavor and added a few squirts more LOL. I usually add curry powder to my egg salad for flavor, but this one doesn't really need it. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Egg Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 106.3
     
    Calories from Fat 65
    61%
    Total Fat 7.2 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 188.6 mg
    62%
    Sodium 456.0 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 8.2 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes