Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie

    Average Rating:

    35 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 35

    Sort by:

    • on December 24, 2010

      This is very good using WW Mixed Berry yogurt and then adding in some drained unsweetened frozen raspberries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2009

      WoW!!! What a wonderful tasting pie!! I used Strawberry yogurt and topped it with a few fresh strawberrys. Thank You for a wonderful easy recipe. Hugs

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2009

      Tried this tonight- used light lemon yogurt and a bit of lemon juice like someone else suggested. Then I took 2 tbsp of low cal/sugar raspberry jam, warmed it up and plopped it around the pie. Then I swirled a knife through it to make it look pretty. It was really good for low calorie dessert. Nextt time I am going to try coffee yogurt and a spash of lowfat/sugarfree chocolate syrup.. or stawberry yogurt with stawbwery jam and some crushed graham cracker crumbs.....mmmm.!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2009

      I love this. It's almost like I am cheating. I didn't use a crust because I don't tend eat them when I'm not on WW. I plan to use lemon next and add a little bit of lemon juice to add more flavor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2009

      I was looking for a lower in fat recipe for Super Bowl weekend and am very glad I picked this one! I used FF cool whip, low fat vanilla yogurt and reduced fat graham cracker crust. It was very tasty and no work at all! Will definitely make again and again with different types of yogurt. Thanks for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2014

      Super !!! I just started WW online and searched recipes, and found this one. I used reg. graham crust, FF cool whip, and 2 small Dannon Strawberry Greek yogurt. I will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2014

      this was really good!! i added a cup of strawberries to this and used activia light strawberry yogurt . with the addition of the strawberries this came to only two points plus for a 6th of the pie according to my recipe builder on weightwatchers.com . this is going to be an awesome treat in the summer!!! thanks for sharing this!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2013

      Very easy and tasty. If you're dying for a desert this will fill the void. It's not exactly boston cream pie or anything, but a favorite of mine when dieting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2013

      This pie was obviously very good because I went outside and when I came back in to get a piece there was not a single crumb left! That one was made with blueberry yogurt My family all loved it! Hopefully, I can try it soon! :)<br/><br/>*UPDATE* I got to try it today...and it was so very good! This one was made with mixed berry yogurt...mmmm!! It is my dad's "new favorite snack" ...Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe...I am planning on making another one tomorrow too with key lime pie.. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2013

    • on April 20, 2013

      I made this with Activia Strawberry yogurt. I also made a graham cracker crust using Smart Balance butter (I know, not totally WW friendly) The possibilities with the flavored yogurts and fresh fruit toppings are endless to say the least.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2013

      I have a sweet tooth and this really helped my cravings. I used banana cream, vanilla yogurt and blueberries and key lime yogurt. This is definately a must have!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      I love this recipe. I used banana strawberry yogurt and a gram cracker crust, with sliced bananas on top. It is so easy and has so many options. I can't wait to make more of these pies with different flavors of yogurt, toppings and with or without crust. Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2013

      Yummy. I crumbled one store bought gingersnap cookie on top and bottom. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2011

      this recipe is really really good i put it into a gram cracker pie crust and used 2 strawberry yogurts
      YUMMY!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2011

      I used Yoplait "Very Cherry" and Cool Whip Lite and this was yummy! Can't wait to try it with other flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2011

      Very yummy and very low calorie. I used fit and light peach yogurt with sugar free whip cream, I seperated it into two cups, mixing with 3 Tbls of whip cream and mixed well. This is approximatley 65 Calories and very tasty. I highly recommend this frozen or even non frozen, i ate it both ways and both were very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      such a fun recipe, and so many ways to take it! made a coconut cream pie and swirled in hershey's syrup. such a nice, refreshing treat - great idea and thanks for sharing it with the rest of us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      I gave it a 4 b/c I don't really like FROZEN coolwhip. But it was refreshingly good on a hot day! Changes: I doubled the yogart and poured into a baked pie shell. I drizzled the top w 'magic shell' chocolate sauce. It was visually very pretty with the drizzle pattern over the top! It didn't add too much as to point value but REALLY made it look more inviting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      This recipe is not only Delicious, it is so easy.. Even I made a few.. Grandson Loves them and he doesn't like desserts of any kind..(except his Aunts (aka Punkyluv) peanut butter ice cream pie) :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (21 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 13.0
     
    Calories from Fat 6
    48%
    Total Fat 0.7 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 2.7 mg
    0%
    Sodium 9.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free cool whip

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites