Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Crock Pot Ham & Potatoes Au Grautin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Crock Pot Ham & Potatoes Au Grautin

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 26, 2009

      This was delicious - very comfort food-y. However, it is not 3 points. When the entire recipe is entered on WW 'Recipe Builder', it comes out to 27 points for the whole thing (assuming LEAN ham) and 4 points each for 6 servings. I'm one of those people who counts "partial" points, so technically, this is 4.5 points per serving. I dinged a star for incorrect points values, which is very prevalent on this site and not at all helpful. This dish is "worth" 4.5 points, but you can't lose weight unless you're honest about the points you consume.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2011

      Hard to believe this is a WW recipe, but be careful, it is hard to only eat one serving!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2010

      Very good will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2009

      This was so good! me an my husband loved it! i made it right the way the recipe said the only thing i forgot was the parsley flakes . but it still was SO GOOD! its a must try thats for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2008

      This was sooo good! I made mine a little different, & made it on the stove top. I made mine with potatoes, bacon, ham, onion, cheese, pepper, sour cream, corn & cream of mushroom soup. I fried my bacon and onions, then I boiled & drained my potatoes and then I added a can of mushroom soup, sour cream, pepper, onions, ham, bacon & cheese and mixed it all up. I threw in a bag of cooked steam fresh sweet corn niblets. It was delicious! Tasted like loaded potatoes. I used mostly all reduced fat ingredients. It was about 6 points a cup because of the added calories & fat. Thanks so much for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2008

      This is a keeper. Going to be a great recipe for the RV. I only used 1 cup ham since I was serving it with pork chops. Other than peeling and dicing potatoes, this was no work at all! And it smelled good all day while cooking. Made for Spring 2008 PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2008

      My family LOVED this. I did make a few changes. I used turkey kielbasa instead of ham. Also I used the prediced potatoes and onions (for hash browns). I used 2 cans of condensed health requests soup mixed with one can of water. I also added a bag of frozen borccoli at the end for a complete meal. Served with biscuits. Simply divine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2011

      The sauce makes the meal!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

      I am not a fan of healthy request soups but there is an exception to every rule. I made this for dinner tonight following the recipe exactly as written and was very pleased with the results. The only thing I question is the points since the cheese and soup were not included in the ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2012

      This was good, added a bit of salt and a dash of cayenne. Thank you for an easy crock pot recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2014

      Awesome! It had a smokey flavor to it. Very happy with it. I cannot think of anything to add or change right now. Some variety of vegetables might be nice. See other posts. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2012

      It was pretty good and very filling. I did add a little bit of water along with peas and carrots to make it a complete meal. I also topped each serving with a little bit more cheese

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Crock Pot Ham & Potatoes Au Grautin

    Serving Size: 1 (174 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 152.0
     
    Calories from Fat 21
    14%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 14.0 mg
    4%
    Sodium 546.5 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.3 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 12.2 g
    24%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced-fat cheddar cheese

    Healthy Request cream of celery soup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites