Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 27, 2010

      Needs something else. Mushrooms and onions maybe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2010

      I followed the recipe as stated, but the cooking time is way to long for my crock pot. I'm going to try it again, but cut the cooking time probably in half. I liked the flavor, and it's worth trying again, but my chicken was dry and parts were burnt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      Very good and hearty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      This was fabulous! My picky husband even loved it. I am always searching for tasty crock pot recipes. I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      AWESOME! Even my very picky family loved it. It's such an easy, convenient recipe, you wouldn't think it'd turn out as delicious as it does. I have a batch going in the crock pot at this very moment!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2009

      hubby really liked this(thats where the 4 stars comes in) and for me it was a 3. i thought it was pretty good and will make again, but i thi nk i will use half of the onion soup packet as it was very overpowering. i think i would also add mushrooms. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      I'm a beginner cook and this meal was so easy to make and tasted GREAT :) My boyfriend said I should definately keep it on the menu. The chicken came out fall apart in your mouth good. My crock pot is new though and strong so it really only needed about 5 hours. Overall very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      This was awesome and easy! I used healthy request cm soup and daisy light sour cream (because it is all natural) so the points were a little bit more. My Crockpot cooks fast too, but I know that so I always adjust. I also used whole wheat noodles....will be making this over and over and over and over:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2008

      We love, love, love this. The flavor of the sauce is delicious. The only change I made is I used a 3 lb bag of chicken so I was going to double the sauce, but it made plenty I didn't have to. Thanks for sharing an incredible low points dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      We like the flavor of this dish and it is great for the amount of points, but the crockpot I have cooks the chicken too much. It is a metal crockpot and it browns the chicken too much. I have to cook a less amount of time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Serving Size: 1 (212 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 169.9
     
    Calories from Fat 19
    11%
    Total Fat 2.2 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 50.9 mg
    16%
    Sodium 577.9 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.9 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.6 g
    26%
    Protein 21.4 g
    42%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites