Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Chocolate Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Chocolate Cookies

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 20, 2006

      I substituted Hershey's Special Dark chocolate -- it is phenomenal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2012

      Very good cookies! My kids ate them and wanted more!l Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2009

    • on April 13, 2008

      Awesome very easy to make and delicious!! Plus figure friendly is a plus. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      Pretty good. 1 of my 3 kids (that are old enough to eat them) liked them. But my mother in law and friend both liked them. Not enough to ask for the recipe but I thought they were good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      I tried this last night and it was delicious. I omitted the raisins (a personal preference). I actually don't like Fiber One cereal on its own, so I was skeptical, but this was great. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      These are so good and very easy to make! I think I may also try them with melted butterscotch chips. I'm not sure if that will change the points value, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2006

      This is a great recipe. I am a raisin junkie so getting to combine those with chocolate for a sweet 1-point treat is fantastic. A nice way to sneak in some fiber too - the kids will never know.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2006

      This was so great. Don't let the cereal scare you away. Perfect for that afternoon chocolate craving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2006

      THANK YOU! This will be a new family favorite. I substituted dried blueberries for the raisins, though. They are much better than I thought they would be. Even the little ones loved these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      Great recipe! I used a small scoop and made 32 cookies. Great for that chocolate craving!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Chocolate Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (23 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 87.4
     
    Calories from Fat 31
    36%
    Total Fat 3.5 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 2.5 mg
    0%
    Sodium 35.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 8.3 g
    33%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites