Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers Chocolate Chip Blondies 3 Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers Chocolate Chip Blondies 3 Points

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 19, 2008

      Being an on-again off-again Weight Watcher, I have made these several times in the past and I found them to be quite enjoyable. True they are not a real blondie - but they're not supposed to be - they're a WW treat and a pretty good substitution when you compare the fat and calories of a real blondie. These do the trick for me when I have a chocolate chip cookie craving which is often. The only downside for me was that I had to cut these really small and it was hard to only eat one :).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      The photo of the chocolate blondies: To flour mixture add 1/4 c. Unsweetened Cocoa powder. Add 1 c. Coconut and 1/2 to 1 c. Chopped walnuts when adding chocolate chips. Mixture is thick. I used 1 c. Brown sugar and 1/2 c Splenda sweetener. I used 1/3 c egg beaters instead of 2 egg whites. Baked at 350. Started at 20 minutes. Ended up baking for about 30 - 32 minutes. These were really good but could've been a bit moister. Will add a snack sized applesauce next time.

      Read more at: http://www.food.com/recipe/weight-watchers-chocolate-chip-blondies-3-points-167843?oc=linkback

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2010

      My whole family loved these and I did too! For 3 points each though I have to be careful since I only get 21 points a day! I didn't think the mini chocolate chips would add enough chocolate flavor but they tasted like they had the regular size ones in them. So yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      I made these last night and we threw out the whole batch. These we very "blah" and tasted nothing like a blondie. I won't be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      I made these over the weekend and they were very good. My husband and the kids loved them. They were more like a chocolate chip cake than what I consider a "blondie", but were good none the less. I plan on making these for our bake fair at work because a lot of people are on Weight Watchers. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      If I hadn't made them myself I would never have guessed they're a lower fat/cal dessert. They're awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      I made these a while back for my husband and I. They were sooo good. I even baked a batch for my students for a "Healthy Food Festival" and they loved it. The only change I made was using whole wheat flour. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2007

      I made them for a friend's birthday and no one could tell that they were diet! Will make again. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2007

      Awesome and hard to stop eating!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2007

      Very, very good for lower calorie dessert. Will make these again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2006

      These are my favorite low cal dessert! Always moist and chewy. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2006

      These were very nice and moist, and tasted great. The whole family gobbled these up! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers Chocolate Chip Blondies 3 Points

    Serving Size: 1 (39 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 136.7
     
    Calories from Fat 33
    24%
    Total Fat 3.7 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 3.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 104.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.0 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 16.3 g
    65%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites