Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers BLT Wraps - 3 Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers BLT Wraps - 3 Points

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on July 19, 2012

      Great lunch !! I did use regular floured tortillas and left out the salt. We especially liked the dressing on these, as this made for a nice quickie lunch. Great use for the veggies, including some from my garden. 5 stars !!! Made for Zaar Stars.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2014

      I made these for lunch today and we enjoyed them. I bought roast beef from the deli and since it tends to be saltier than home-cooked I omitted the salt; we didn't miss it. I thought the proportion of fresh basil to mayonnaise might be excessive but used the amount as written and it turned out very nicely and was quite flavorful. We are always looking to increase the fiber in our diet so I used low-carb/high-fiber whole wheat tortillas. Thank you for sharing, I will make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2013

      I could put the basil mayo on everything - that was so good!! I made this as listed but there was no way that I could wrap the 7" tortilla around all of the yummy fillings. It was still easy enough to eat but even if it wasn't, I would have enjoyed it anyway. Made for PRMR. Thanks TeresaS! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      Delicious! I used the basil/mayo option, and really enjoyed this. I used spinach instead of lettuce since that was what I had at the time. Can't wait to try this with the cilantro/lime version as well. This was quick and easy enough for me to put together on my lunch break and still grab a pic. Thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe! Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2012

      The wraps are delicious! As another cilantro fan, I used your suggestion here. I omitted the salt. I made these early in the day and wrapped tightly with plastic wrap. They were perfect for lunch and the veggies still crisp. Thank you for sharing the recipe! Made for Spring 2012 Pick A Chef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2012

      This was really tasty and so easy to make. The "sauce' was awesome! I used spinach instead of lettuce and fresh cracked pepper - yum ! And I had to make extra for DH to take for lunch {he liked this so much}. Thanks TeresaS for another winning recipe - made for Spring PAC 2012!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2012

    • on April 17, 2010

      This is one of these recipes where it should add up to 2+2 + 4 but the sum turns out to be 6. It is a simple recipe but so very delicious.I used the cilantro/lime version and it was just SOOO good. Thank so much for sharing. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2010

      My husband and I really enjoyed these and we have them often because they are a quick fix on nights that I have meetings and he has class--and we stay within our points for the day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      This is very good. I didn't have fresh basil, so used not as much dried basil. I'm not used to eating roast beef lunch meat anymore, not really one of my favorites, but this was so good I ate the whole thing. :) Thanks for posting. Made for Potluck Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      Made as directed except for omitting the salt and using reduced-fat mayo. This is an excellent flavor. I love the basil! Made for Zaar Stars Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2009

      I made this a couple of weeks ago, but forgot to rate this! I actually had never had roast beef before, but after having this, I'll definitely be eating it more! Hubby said the basil was too much, I thought it was great. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2009

      Oh these were good! Loved the dressing, especially the basil flavor. I used whole wheat low-fat wraps instead of tortillas, otherwise made as directed. Really enjoyed these wraps - thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2009

      Mmmmm.....so good! Easy and satisfying - thanks for posting! I used whole wheat tortillas and spinach instead of lettuce! Made for Potluck tag Feb 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      Teresa, these ae so good and so somple. We really enjoyed these healthy wraps yesterday. Made exactly as stated and served with soem spinach soup. Thanks Teresa, for an easy and yummy way to watch the calories.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      Excellent. So tasty and filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      5 Stars, great taste all the way through, used whole-wheat tortillas, fresh basil, crunchy Romaine, Dietz & Watson Angus Roast Beef and Campari tomatoes (our tomato season hasn't hit quite yet). Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      Thought I had some tortillas... but didn't - so used from French bread instead! Not very WW because of the bread but the mix was delicious!! Loved the basil, mayo and mustard!! Mmmmmm! Thanks Teresa! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      Yummers! No one here guessed that these were lo-cal or even so darned easy to put together! They were very pretty served on a plate with fresh fruit...the perfect quick, summertime meal. I'll be enjoying these for lunches too when school starts. Thanks Teresa! MERP'd for 123 Hit Wonders and Healthy Choices.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2008

      These wraps are delicious and filling! I used the basil mayonnaise - but used light mayonnaise instead of the fat-free. Tomorrow I'm going to have it with turkey and Alpine lace cheese (adding one point). Next time I'll try with cilantro. I'm making these all week long for my lunches this week -- thanks for sharing this winning lunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers BLT Wraps - 3 Points

    Serving Size: 1 (164 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 134.6
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    37%
    Total Fat 5.5 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 46.3 mg
    15%
    Sodium 373.0 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.8 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 16.2 g
    32%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    whole wheat tortillas

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites