Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Average Rating:

    149 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 149

    Sort by:

    • on May 08, 2014

      When calculating the plus points I got 3 pts. <br/>2 points for the cake mix<br/>1 point for the puree pumpkin<br/>0 for the water<br/>The were good and moist

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2014

      I used a carrot cake mix and pumpkin. I did not add any water. Tossed in 3 TSP of dark chocolate chips and baked for 20 min. Turned out perfect with great texture and flavor. They popped right out of the muffin pan (made 12) and made my house smell fab!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2014

      Does it get any better than a 2 ingredient, 1 step recipe? Only if it's low cal AND tastes like pumpkin bread! Thank you for this great recipe. Definitely a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2013

      This recipe is terrible. The texture is doughy and there isn't much flavor. Don't waste your money or time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2013

      OMG! I added one egg and used about 2/3 cup of water and used spice cake and they were AMAZING!! Too good I would say, lol. Couldn't stop eating them. Easy and delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2013

      Hmmm, well when you use the weight watchers points plus calculator this adds up to be a 3 point muffin!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2013

      Wow! Fast and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2013

      These muffins are sooo good !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      I used a whole wheat gingerbread mix and pumpkin that I roasted myself (and had in the freezer) after Halloween. I added 1/2 cup of oatmeal per the other reviewers to decrease the moisture and next time I will add a full cup. Super moist and delish and healthy! With the gingerbread flavor the pumpkin went undetected. Will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2012

      Instead of using spice cake mix, I made these with a box of Fiber One apple cinnamon muffin mix -- very high in fiber and Weight Watchers friendly -- entered it into the WW recipe builder, and they're coming out as 2 PP per muffin. The apple cinnamon muffin mix is yummy with the pumpkin!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2012

      Amazing! I added raisins like some others suggested. Only problem is I can't stop eating them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      So easy and absolutely delicious! I followed the comments other people posted and used 1 egg 1/3 cup water in place of the 1 cup of water. Mixed in some mini chocolate chips at the end and used sprayed muffin tins rather than paper liners. Huge hit with everyone who has tried them, no suspicion of being "diet."

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2012

      These are so delicious! I added nutmeg and cinnamon to mines and they are just scrumptious! I made 2 batches: one with and one without chocolate chips! I will be making these more often now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2012

      These were a breeze and they are really good! I didn't use quite a full cup of water though. They would have been just a tad too moist if I had.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2012

      We ate them plain and they were very good, especially considering they aren't bad for you. However, we had some cream cheese icing that we added to half and they were delicious, but not very good for you I'm sure. These were easy enough for DD to make by herself. I'm sure we'll be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2012

      This is a great recipe. I made it like several others suggested. I used only 2/3 cup water and 1 egg. Very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2012

      Awesome! They were so easy to mix and taste great! This is definitely a treat I will keep in my receipe box!!!!!! Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2011

      so great! I added a bit of nutmeg and used white cake mix, but still delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2011

      My five year old daughter loves these so much she made me make them to take to school for her Birthday. They are perfect for a snack. I do not change any thing in the recipe but I do not use muffin wrappers. I spray the muffin pans with some Pam spray and out they come.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2011

      Easy, moist and delicious. This will make a really good 2 point breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (48 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 97.6
     
    Calories from Fat 26
    27%
    Total Fat 2.9 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 140.4 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 10.1 g
    40%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites