Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    22 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 22

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2010

      Thank you to the WW angel who thought this up! Delicious, thrifty and easy. I haven't tried them with chocolate graham crackers yet, but when I do I plan on adding a little mint extract to the cool whip. A staple in my freezer!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      One of my favorite WW treats...only I use fat free Cool Whip and chocolate graham crackers. Yum!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      I used to make these back when I was counting points. I loved them. Also very good with the lowfat chocolate graham crackers.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2014

      Love these!!!! Going to try also with the chocolate grahams!!! Thanks for sharing this. Really takes care of my sweet tooth!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2012

      Amazing!! I don't feel left out when everyone else is eating ice cream sandwiches. Now I have these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2012

      These are awesome! Had a nice stash of them in the freezer, but my kids found them and love them too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2012

      This was AMAZING! I I made mine with Low Fat Cinnamon graham crackers and absolutely LOVED it. Sweets without the guilt. Cant believe its only 1 point. :) I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2012

      it was deeeeeelicious!!! I can't believe it's only 1 point. Thank you for this tasty treat. Even my husband liked it and he hates honey graham crackers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2011

      I made these a while back and forgot to rate them. They're so yummy & simple to make. My whole family LOVES them =0)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2011

      Great treat!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

      This is a great treat even if your not dieting! We always have these in our freezer! The only thing I would recommend is to eat all that you make within probably a week of being put in the freezer. Otherwise, the graham cracker gets kinda mushy. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2009

      I just have to send in my 2 cents worth. These are great. I made mine using cinnamon graham crackers. Just a yummy little snack. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      I love these... 1pt you cannot pass up! I keep my fat free cool whip frozen, spoon out some and put it on the graham cracker and they are ready, no need to put in the freezer! thanks for the great idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      Easy, yummy, and only 1 point! Love it, I used Cool Whip Free and lowfat Cinnamon Honey Grams.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Fantastic - I just used fat free cool whip instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2007

      Yummy Yummy! 1 pt only! woohoo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2007

      SO good with cool whip free and chocolate graham crackers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      LOVE these! I use Fat Free Whipped Cream in mine. They are soo good and budget friendly! These are always in my freezer and I make more every wekk. Perfect for those weight watchers sweet tooth cravings!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      Another great one!! My husband loves these. I have made several batches in a week because he keeps eating them before I get a chance to have one. I do put them into a big tupperware container so they don't pick up the other "flavors" from the freezer. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2007

      After seeing Marsha D's pics, I just had to try these sandwiches! I am on WW, so they are perfect for me!! Only problem... I keep going back to the freezer for another one :(! Thanks Jass1202 for helping my WW journey!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (10 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 37.3
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    33%
    Total Fat 1.3 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 2.2 mg
    0%
    Sodium 37.2 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites