Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Weight Watcher Easy Cheesy Eggplant Casserole (3 Ww Points) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Weight Watcher Easy Cheesy Eggplant Casserole (3 Ww Points)

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on March 30, 2009

      This was delicious and so easy to make! It was just as good the next day for leftovers :) I made a few modifications that were even more delicious! I Sauteed some mushrooms and spinach in Marsala wine and layered that on top of the sauce and under the cheese. Also I added about a tsp of basil in the cheese mixture for extra flavor! Give it a try, this will be a staple for me now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2012

      I Just Recently Started Weight Watchers. The Frozen Meals Are Not Bad, But I Am A Cook, And I Enjoy Being In The Kitchen. So I Started Browsing The Net For Recipes. And I Came Across This Site. I Thought That This Recipe Sounded Good. And I Was So Right. This Is My First Ww Recipe Cooked From Scratch. And I Just Loved This Recipe. It Makes Me Eager To Search For More. I Did Not Change A Thing. Went As The Recipe Was Written. Thank You For A Quick, Easy, Recipe. It Is Awesome. From Florida!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      Ok... I have to admit, When Punkyluv said she was making an eggplant casserole and wanted me to try it I was a bit concerned.. I have never eaten eggplant before and already had my mind made up I didn't like it. Well, I have changed my mind.. I like eggplant and I LOVE this casserole.. It is very tasty. Very "Italiano" !!This one is a Keeper for sure. (hoping she makes it again soon) :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2009

      This is an excellent fix for Italian food when on WW. I usually have half of the casserole (6 points) and a salad for dinner and I am well satisfied. Love it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2014

      Simple and tasty. I'm not the biggest fan of eggplant. I love the way they look, not so much a fan of their texture. I really liked the idea of grilling them on the Foreman. That worked great. although it did get a little watery while baking. Love the creaminess from the cottage cheese mozzarella mixture. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2013

      This is awesome! It is almost as good as the stuff you buy but guilt free. I make it all the time and it reheats really well too. One of my favorite ww recipes for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Very tasy and my daughter who is vegetarian really enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2012

      This was a very good recipe; I used an entire jar of sauce, entire eggplant, entire small container of cottage cheese and about half a brick of cheese. It came out very nicely, very flavorful without the guilt! My family was going back for seconds, good amount, had left overs, next time I am going to try and cover with croutons, that way it has a nice crunch, happy cooking!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2010

      This was wonderful! I will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2009

    • on March 31, 2009

      Super quick and easy. Didn't have cottage cheese so I added some cheddar to go with the mozzarella and parmesan. I don't have a grill so I boiled my eggplant til tender and cooked in the oven just until the cheese melted, about 10-15 minutes. Not gourmet, but great for a quick last minute meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      Out of this world!!! I made a large batch and took it to work for lunch with a small side salad and fruit - yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Weight Watcher Easy Cheesy Eggplant Casserole (3 Ww Points)

    Serving Size: 1 (146 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 78.6
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    20%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 4.7 mg
    1%
    Sodium 260.8 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.7 g
    14%
    Sugars 5.3 g
    21%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lowfat mozzarella cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes