Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Wegman's Pork Butt Steaks Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Wegman's Pork Butt Steaks

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 14, 2010

      wow so juicy, tender and full of flavor...I seasoned mine with garlic salt and season all, chopped fresh garlic, sliced fresh jalapenos & tomatoes put them on steaks , then baked them as stated....will definitely make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2010

      My husband was shocked these were so juicy! Made as directed as well as a mushroom gravy to go on top. I have a good amount of leftovers so I am turning that into individual pot pies for dinner tonight-can't wait! Very easy to make, very moist-full of flavor. I will make this again. (and again) Thanks for Posting! Di ;-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2014

      I doubled the garlic and man oh man was that good. Especially when using organic pork butt from a local farmer. Yummm! Paired it with some candied organic carrots and a glass of white blend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2014

      I Loved it! Husband Love it! Win! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2012

      These were excellent! So moist and juicy! I had an onion so I sliced it thinly & partially caramelized it as well as mushrooms that I sliced & sauteed, seasoned the steaks as posted, placed onions & mushrooms on top & roasted as directed. When I flipped them halfway I made certain that the onions & mushrooms were flipped also. When I dished it I put the onions and mushrooms on top again. I poured the pan juices over them. We will be making these often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2009

      This was so good! The pork wasnt dry at all... still juicy and full of flavor! We didn't have that steak seasoning so we used just a hamburger seasoning we had in our pantry. Baked it for the exact time as directed... They came out perfect! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2009

      This was a great and easy weekday dinner. We had it with cheesy rice and broccoli. The flavor and tenderness were wonderful. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2007

      Loved it!! I always add Montreal Spice to my butt chops, whether I'm grilling them or baking them in the oven. I hadn't thought of the minced garlic, but it was very tasty. Some might think it is too much, but it isn't at all overpowering. I baked mine in the toaster oven for approx. 20 minutes. I've never heard this cut called 'steaks' before, but maybe mine are a thinner slice. In any case, there are juicy, tender and very delicious. I served it with "Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!" #162873

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Meat Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Wegman's Pork Butt Steaks

    Serving Size: 1 (4 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 12.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    89%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pork butt steaks

    McCormick's Montreal Brand steak seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes