Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Way Easy Peach Cobbler Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Way Easy Peach Cobbler

    Average Rating:

    27 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 27

    Sort by:

    • on October 10, 2012

      DELICIOUS! A big hit! Thank you for sharing your recipe, everybody loved it! Going to try it with black berries next :) Thanks again, Jenn

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2012

      I didn't expect this to be so tasty! Wow, super easy too. I used fresh nectarines and it was fabulous. My daughter said she could eat the whole pan of it if I let her (I didn't). :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2011

      Very good and so easy to make...omg! I cut this in half, didn't need that much. I used one 15oz can of peaches and one 15 oz can of mixed fruit. Cut everything in half except the butter. Used Splenda Blend in place of sugar. Added vanilla to the fruit and cinnamon & nutmeg to the dough. The flavors really complimented each other. Great presentation as well.

      This full recipe has to feed 10-12 people though. I might try using low sugar fruit next time...add a little water and corn starch to the liquid. This is definitely a keeper!! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2011

      Did anyone notice that the recipe fails to give directions after mixing the crust ingredients together?! I poured it on top of the peaches without mixing all together and it turned out great! Yummy flavor. Easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2010

      This was great! Next time I will add a bit of brown sugar and cinnamon just to fit my personal taste. This was so easy and so good. I am not a baker and I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2010

      There is no way something this easy should be this good! But it is! I added a teaspoon of vanilla to the peaches, and some cinnamon to the topping. But oh, my goodness, this is wonderful! My hubby doesn't even like fruit much, and he ate two bowls!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      Very easy, very good! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      I cut this in half and used an 8x8 pan. I think I will use a smaller pan next time because it was very spread out and thin. Besides that, I will make it again and again. It was easy and wonderful! Thanks.!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      The name says it all! 5 minutes prep? More like about 2!! And really delicious. I just realized that I only used one can of peaches (didn't read carefully enough) but it was still great. Lots of topping which was nice and crispy. I added cinnamon to the topping which I liked This is not a typical cobbler, kind of a cross between a crisp and a cobbler, but great nonetheless! I think this will be my new "default" dessert, you know the one you make when you can't think of what to make? It has the advantage of having ingredients that I always have on hand and being really tasty, especially with some ice cream on top. Thanks for posting, nanunanu!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      I finally got a recipezaar account just so I could rave about this one! Easy, quick prep, works like a charm each time. You can't go wrong!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2008

      This was my first time making peach cobbler. Easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2008

      Very yummy! I had to make some changes b/c of what I had (or didn't have) on hand. I used 1 can of peaches, 1 can of fruit cocktail, and a little more butter then called for, because 1/2C didn't seem to be enough to make the correct consistency. I also drained my cans before putting them in the dish, sprinkled with cinnamon, put the mixture on top, and sprinkled with cinnamon again. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      This recipe is right up my ally. Being a fully time mother, wife, and nursing student I look for quick, delicious recipes to suit my busy schedule. I have made this 3x's now. This recipe is a definite keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2007

      So yummy! I goofed & only bought 1 can of peaches, but it's still quite the treat. Thanks for posting this!......Editing the day after, raising to 5 stars. It's even better the next day.mmmmmmmm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      Oh so GOOD! I used 4 cups of fresh South Carolina peaches. Can't beat a fresh peach.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2006

      I was looking for an easy peach cobbler recipe and this one is wonderful. It was really easy and delicious. I sprinkled some cinnamon on the peaches before I put the topping on and then some cinnamon-sugar on top of the topping and it turned out beautifully! Thank you for a nice recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2006

      Great recipe. If you like peaches, you'll love it. I wait until about the last 15 minutes and coat mine with a mixture of sugar and cinnamon...just like for cinnamon toast. I bought Ice Cream, but nobody waited long enough to dish up the ice cream...they dove right in!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2005

      I have made this cobbler atleast once a month since joining zaar. We have eaten it warm and cold. It's super tastey. Just because it's so simple..DON"T pass this one up. I sprinkled some cinnamon on top for fun..yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2004

      This cobbler is sooo easy and delicious! Everyone loved it. Best peach cobbler recipe so far.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2004

      Just like the name, it's way easy! I don't like peach cobbler, but everyone I've fixed it for, loves it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Way Easy Peach Cobbler

    Serving Size: 1 (187 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 329.8
     
    Calories from Fat 88
    26%
    Total Fat 9.8 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 24.4 mg
    8%
    Sodium 81.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 60.0 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 43.7 g
    175%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes