Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Watermelon Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Watermelon Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 10, 2010

      Simply delicious! Also simple to make. We liked the background flavor of the lime. Made using 2 teaspoons of Splenda instead of sugar. Thanks so much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2009

      Very good, but needed to add a few ounces club soda in order to blend effectively.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      Pretty good, nice and refreshing. I used a fresh organic lime for the juice and regular white sugar. I like Refreshing Watermelon Lemonade more than this one. Made for Ramadan Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2009

      GREAT drink for small children!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      Had some watermelon I needed to use in the fridge and me being one who hates to throw anything away found your recipe just in time. I had 4 cups of watermelon and so adjusted the rest of the ingredients accordingly. This is a great tasting slushy and I thank you for posting. Made as a recipenap for Veg-n-Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2009

      This was so delicious -- the lime gave just the right bit of tang to the smoothie while still letting the taste of the watermelon shine through. Everyone wanted more, but I'll have to wait until I go to the supermarket again as we went through a whole watermelon making these! Thanks for sharing this fantastic recipe that was loved by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2009

      I so enjoyed this as an afternoon pick me up. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2008

      This was super easy and quick to make. However it just didn't wow me. The lime seemed a bit strange with the watermelon to me. I think I'll try this again sometime, but take away some of the lime and maybe add a splash of sprite or something. Thanks so much for sharing! Made for PRMR Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Watermelon Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (276 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 94.1
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    53%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.6 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 18.9 g
    75%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes